Track artwork

Pcm & Manik - Changes Ft. E1 Ten

❖INI Movement on August 13, 2012 16:26

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 16 890
Comments 8
Favoritings 25
Downloads 1

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 1 Set

    In 11 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by ❖INI Movement

    Lucas Posada Summer Mix (Caribbean Islands Mixtape)

    Know V.A. - Gum(PCM & Manik 08BAR Remix)

    SoulParlor - Dance Yeah

    SoulParlor - Ejectronic

    SoulParlor & Afronaut - Apollo-gees

    View all

    Entering the final stage of this year’s summer, PCM & Manik decided to drop a 4 track EP. After a successful first release that honored the night with electronic dub tracks, ‘PM’ takes more emphasis on daytime. Filled with mellow grooves, modulated samples and playful instrumentation, this little treat forms a proper completion of the season.

    Produced by: Misha van der Winkel & Job André de la Porte
    Vocals: E1 Ten

    Released by: INI movement
    Release/catalogue number: INI006
    Release date: Aug 29, 2012


    7 timed comments and 1 regular comment

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at