Track artwork

Infraschall - Deep Techno Mix 1999-2009 (Remastered)

lnfraschall on August 16, 2009 02:45

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 438
Comments 4
Favoritings 9
Downloads 75

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    Released by

    More tracks by lnfraschall

    Tom Hades - Serenade (Infraschall's Dark Matter Rework)

    Infraschall - Trennscheibe

    Infraschall - Halbleiter

    Infraschall - Strahltechnik

    Infraschall - Untitled

    View all

    A mix with emphasis on seamless blending of tracks from a variety of styles designed to take you on a journey through different moods and levels of excitation. I hope you enjoy listening to this as much as I did making it. Some tape saturation was added for a warmer more analog feel. Enjoy.



    intro - g-man: starlight [i220](1999)
    mark broom: jackpot (nic fanciulli remix) [Saved Records](2009)
    joris voorn: empty trash [Rejected Music](2009)
    g-man: the way you move [Wir](2006)
    havantepe: air [Styrax Leaves](2007)
    nubian mindz: afrika man (original mix) [Delsin](2008)
    andy toth: release [D-Records](2006)
    richard bartz: the machinist [Kanzleramt](2009)
    newworldaquarium: trespassers [NWAQ](2009)
    mark broom: riddim [20:20 Vision](2008)
    andy toth: type regular {D-Records](2006)
    vince watson: ethereal (excerpt) [Delsin](2008)
    samuel l. session: related [Klap Klap](2006)
    mark broom: meltin pot [Saved Records](2009)
    g-man: dagz [i220](2000)
    d. diggler: drehmoment [Level Non Zero](2008)
    g-man: enforcer [i220](1999)
    a made up sound: wire [Clone Basement Series](2009)
    newworldaquarium: the force {NWAQ](2007)
    joris voorn: many reasons [Green](2006)
    mark broom: black russian [20:20 Vision](2008)
    d. diggler: territories [Level Non Zero](2009)
    joris voorn: mpx 309 [Green](2006)
    john tejada: beaming red oscillator (unreleased remix) [Palette Recordings](2008)
    g-man: zippy [i220](1999)
    d. diggler: intermachine [Level Non Zero](2009)
    stephen brown: music is [Subject Detroit](2008)
    son’s of the dragon: the journey of qui niu (cv313's the d mix) [Echospace](2009)
    substance & vainqueur: reverberation [Scion Versions](2007)
    deadbeat: mecca dub [Wagon Repair](2008)
    substance: relish (shed remix) [Scion Versions](2008)
    son’s of the dragon: the evolution (san mi) [Son’s Of The Dragon](2008)
    pacou: all it takes (edit) [Cache Records](2007)
    d. diggler: be-bob tango [Level Non Zero](2009)
    outro - newworldaquarium: curse of the bloody Puppets [Delsin](2006)
    the plan: every cliche in the book [Submerge Recordings](2007)

    Released by: lnfraschall
    Release date: Aug 15, 2009


    3 timed comments and 1 regular comment

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at