Track artwork

Omni Music Presents: Infest - Darkofi (Omni013) ** OUT NOW **

Infest on February 09, 2013 14:03

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 1158
Comments 55
Favoritings 59

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    Released by

    In 1 Set

    In 72 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by Infest

    Infest - Shattered - S.A. Vol III Launch Party

    Infest Shattered Promo Mix

    Next Phase Radioshow at 08-01-2014

    Infest - Past Twelve EP Preview >> Out Now On Sector 12/12

    Serene (Free Download)

    View all

    Omni Music presents : Infest - Darkofi (Omni013)

    Limited edition CD with a hand made sleeve. No two are the same!
    Omni Music proudly presents the brand new release from Infest.
    Infest has been making waves in the underground jungle and drum and bass scene, not only his native Netherlands, but across the globe.
    This LP has been a long time in the making and that clearly shows by his attention to detail and the overall epic vibe within.
    Mixing between chilled out soundtracks, abstract ambience, seriously funky deep and brutal breaks and ominously atmospheric drum and bass, this LP is a masterpiece waiting to be heard.
    Infest will return to Omni Music later with his second LP that will pay homage to the classic Good Looking Records sound with more deep beats and serene sounds.
    Watch out for Infest as you're going to be hearing a lot more from this incredibly

    ****Please note that the CD's Ship from the Netherlands and not the UK like our other CD's.

    Includes immediate download of 13-track album in your choice of high-quality MP3, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly desire.

    Price excl. shipping is £9 pounds.


    Infest - Darkofi

    01. Nozaum
    02. On your back
    03. Ghengis on boogle
    04. Disbelief
    05. Chained and shadowed
    06. Backyard mill
    07. Discarded light
    08. In here
    09. Sleep paralysis
    10. The black mist that erased her face from the earth
    11. Seven lies to the hearth
    12. Parallel & Robin Weber - Lizard king manifest (Infest rework)
    13. The one that hides

    released 31 March 2013
    Written and produced by R.Peperkamp.
    Artwork and mastering by R.Peperkamp.

    Buy links:

    Released by: Omni Music


    55 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at