Track artwork

Indieveed - Bliss // Traum CD/Digital 29 - Tour De Traum VI

Indieveed on July 17, 2013 19:28

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 4 2198
Comments 44
Favoritings 1 112

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 4 Sets

    In 59 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by Indieveed

    Together // Preview

    Rich Curtis - Freeloader (Indieveed Remix) // CHANGE AUDIO

    Gran Cavaliere - White Elephants - Indieveed Remix - Ideological

    Applescal & Ryan Davis - Creatures (Indieveed Remix)

    Indieveed - Ghostly sky // Klangwelt

    View all

    like my fan page :

    Indieveed from the Ukraine walks the more silent but electrostatic paths skillfully, combing kinetic catchiness with a nice understatement with his track “Bliss”.

    Traum official :

    With Tour de Traum IV we wanted to touch on all the different tempos and styles and give it a real range of mood - yet sustain it all with a feeling of what Traum has been up for the last 6 months.
    We've combined the introspective with the melancholic; the high tech electronica with the old school nonchalance; the great and forcefulness with the shy and withdrawn.
    We are happy to include some of our top artists, some even with unreleased tracks, as well as exclusive tracks for Traum from a new generation of producers.
    We feature a force form the past, and an unheard of collaboration of artists for the first time.
    Our maxim of not being elitist and dogmatic, rather working as a team of people is what we think we have put into effect here - and some of us think it's maybe the best compilation for some time on our label.

    1. Tour de Traum VI mixed by Riley Reinhold
    2. Roi Koch – Callings
    3. Luc Angenehm – Korona
    4. Indieveed – Bliss
    5. Gabs – Light Trace
    6. Dominik Eulberg – Offenbach
    7. Reinier Zonneveld – The Reason Of Things
    8. Gabriel Ananda – Dolle Daps
    9. SQL & Olaf Stuut – Ilinc
    10. Max Cooper – Walls
    11. Peet – Der Dunkele Kristall
    12. Sikora – Tage Die Vorbei Sind
    13. Hubert Kirchner – Why Is The Floor Moving
    14. Aer – Listen
    15. Mononoid – Petunia
    16. Mario Hammer – Lonely Robot
    17. Light Breath – Rumpus
    18. Spitbastard – Synetrus
    19. Umit Han – Die Traene Fliesst Im Wildbachs Lauf
    20. Drol. – Stamina
    21. Egokind – Fade Me
    22. Module One – 3 Weeks

    Released by: TRAUM Schallplatten
    Release/catalogue number: Traum CD Digital 29
    Release date: Jul 18, 2013


    43 timed comments and 1 regular comment

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at