Track artwork

In Deep Sessions 039 - February 2013

In Deep We Trust on February 08, 2013 06:26

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 13 4675
Comments 37
Favoritings 203
Downloads 692

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 11 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by In Deep We Trust

    Novika - Safest (In Deep We Trust & Buslav Remix)

    In Deep Sessions 050 - Grand Finale

    In Deep Sessions 049 - January 2014

    In Deep Sessions 048 - December 2013 (Read the description)

    Hilik Amouyal - Michtam (In Deep We Trust Remix)

    View all

    Here's the 2nd Goa Special, filled with lots of indie, deep, proggy (yeap, proggy is back with this episode) and nu disco stuff. I've twitted yesterday that this might be my all time fav episode and probably it is, maybe because there are lots of personal feelings attached to almost every track. As usual- feel free to spread the word and drop some feedbacks.

    For bookings queries:

    01. Intro
    02. Slow Hands & Tanner Ross - All The Same (Jah Bless Reggae Mix) [Wolf + Lamb Records]
    03. Peter & Pan - Wolkenkuckucksheim (Original Mix) [Symbiont- Music Play]
    04. Matthew Dear - Fighting Is Futile (Benoit & Sergio Remix) [Spectral Sound]
    05. Nacho Marco - Let's Go Silly feat. Sais & Fabiani (Original Mix) [Serenades]
    06. Dino Lenny - West End Girls (Leon & Toky Aka Superhero Remix) [Strictly Rhythm]
    07. Astrid, Martin Patino - Hunter (Original Mix) [Cadenza]
    08. Channel X, Natalie - Slowly Falling Leafs (Robosonic Remix) [Stil Vor Talent]
    09. Shall Ocin - Crash Into My Love (Original Mix) [Culprit]
    10. Betoko - Set My Soul On Fire (Original Mix) [Chilli Mint Music]
    11. Luis Leon - Everyday Ain't Forever (Original Mix) [Union Jack Records]
    12. Nils Hoffmann - Balloons (Martin Roth Remix) [Poesie Musik]
    13. Jimmy & Fred - I See Lights (Karmon Remix) [Exploited]
    14. Betoko - Dreams (Original Mix) [Promo]
    15. Anthony Middleton - Till The End Of... (Original Mix) [Get Physical Music]
    16. Betoko - With Or Without You (Original Mix) [Hotfingers]
    17. Sex Judas Feat. Ricky - My Girls (Original Mix) [Marketing Music]
    18. Electricano - Feel Inside (Original Mix) [Love Not Money]
    19. Evren Ulusoy - Deep Is the New Shit (Edmund Definitive Remix) [Kommunity]
    20. Miko - Get Me (Original Mix) [Two Birds]
    21. Crazy P - Eruption (Bonar Bradberry Mix) [2020Vision]
    22. Smacs & Patrick Kong - Orange Is The Night (Denis Yashin Remix) [WAAP Records]
    23. 16 Bit Lolitas - Deep Space Girls (Original Mix) [Bits And Pieces]
    24. Miguel Migs - Distance (Balcazar & Sordo Remix) [Promo]
    25. Maribou State & Pedestrian - Mask (Original Mix) [Pets]


    37 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at