Track artwork

IBR Bombcast 001 with Owen Sands -

Ill Bomb Records on January 18, 2013 08:32


Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 19 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by Ill Bomb Records

    Andrei Morant - You're Thirsty (Original Mix) [Ill Bomb]

    Andrei Morant - Divas (Original Mix) [Ill Bomb]

    Andrei Morant - Transmissions (Original Mix) [Ill Bomb]

    Andrei Morant - Negative Geometry (Owen Sands Remix) [Ill Bomb]

    Andrei Morant - Negative Geometry (Original Mix) [Ill Bomb]

    View all

    Owen Sands graces the decks for our bi-monthly "Bombcast" series. This mix showcases some of our upcoming tunes on Ill Bomb Records and a bunch of other select cuts Owen has been playing out lately.

    Please check out his HUGE upcoming release on Jan 21st. "The Source EP" with remixes from Billy Johnston & Gennaro Mastrantonio, Justin Schumacher and Justin Kase. The title track of the release wound up in this mix.

    Owen Sands - The Source EP [Ill Bomb Records] by Ill Bomb Records/

    This is some choice techno folks, enjoy!

    1. Planetary Assault Systems - Turn (Original Mix) - Mote Evolver
    2. Florian Meindl - Fragments (Original Mix) - Sounds Of Earth
    3. Owen Sands - Pyramid (Original Mix) - More or Less
    4. Planetary Assault Systems - Flat Tire (Original Mix) - Mote Evolver
    5. Snello - Wrongway (Original Mix) - Rhythm Converted
    6. Sashsa Carassi - Inverse Addiction (Sam Paganini Remix) - Driving Forces Recordings
    7. Mark Broom - M28 (Truncate Remix) - Gynoid Audio
    8. Ant Prescott - Submerge (Original Mix) - Driving Forces Recordings
    9. Owen Sands - The Source (Original Mix) - Ill Bomb Records
    10. Chris Colburn - Never Gonna Stop Again (Original Mix) - 8 Sided Dice
    11. Owen Sands - Oblique Pane (Original Mix) - Gotham Grooves
    12. Roberto - The Land Of The Midnight Sun (Samuel L Session) - AFFIN
    13. Motor - Hyper Lust Feat. Billie Ray Martin (Pfirter Remix) - CLR
    14. Sutter Cane - Outter Limits (Original Mix) - Nachtstrom Schallplatten
    15. Timmo - Sacramentum (Original Mix) - Fone Audio

    Owen Sands

    "IBR Bombcast 001 with Owen Sands -" by Ill Bomb Records is licensed under a Creative Commons License


    14 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at