Track artwork

Johnny Marr - New Town Velocity (BBC Radio 2 Session, December 1st 2012)

musicoloog on March 07, 2013 14:30

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 8 1145
Comments 3
Favoritings 41

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 28 Sets

    View all

    In 1 Group

    More tracks by musicoloog

    OMD - Metroland (Roger Erickson Radio Edit)

    Moby - After (Tommy Trash Radio Mix)

    Moby - After (Fixed Radio Edit)

    Moby - After (Radio Edit)

    Mirrors - Hide And Seek (Leo Zero Radio Mix)

    View all

    Recorded live in session for BBC Radio 2, December 1st 2012.

    Johnny Marr - vocals, guitar;
    James Doviak - guitar;
    Iwan Gronow - bass;
    Jack Mitchell - drums


    3 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at