Track artwork

LoveBytes Mix Series - Promo Mix (By Minorstep)

Ideal_Noise on November 08, 2013 19:35

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 24 6103
Comments 38
Favoritings 165
Downloads 1 445

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 32 Sets

    View all

    In 41 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by Ideal_Noise

    Love Bytes Vol. 4 - Impression Conviction (Guest Mixed by BSN Posse)

    Ideal Noise Transmissions (for Di.Fm) - Vol. 1

    LoveBytes Vol. 3 - Attraction/ Hope (Guest Mixed by DELETE)

    LoveBytes Vol. 2 - Infatuation/ Desire (Guest Mixed by Vital) **FREE D/L**

    Step Into My Garage (Mixed by Ideal Noise) **FREE D/L**

    View all

    Kicking off the new LoveByte mix series presented by Ideal Noise Productions with a special Promo Guest mix by the one and only Minorstep

    An hour long mix of pure bliss sprinkled with lovely spoken words by and in voice of Zefora throughout ....Track listing and Free 320K D/L option added now.

    Follow us on Facebook for further updates, announcements and special perks for first chance to listen and download upcoming mixes in this series to be guest mixed by some of the hottest DJ's and producers internationally :

    Let us know how you feel about this promo mix and the idea for this new series by leaving a comment please.

    Credits :

    Guest Mixed by Minorstep : Minorstep

    Vocals, poetry/ Spoken words by Zefora : Zefora

    The new LoveBytes mix series tries to explore the theme of "Love" by reflecting and exploring on different
    phases it may go through. Each stage (or theme) will be guest mixed by a different well known or up and
    coming DJ/ Producer hand selected from an international roster of hottest names in today's bass heavy
    sounds. Look for announcements and updates on future volumes posted on our Facebook page as well as
    early access to sample and download the future mixes before they go public:

    To be released soon in the LoveBytes series :

    Stage 1/ Mix Vol. 1 – Appreciation/ Admiration
    Stage 2/ Mix Vol. 2 – Infatuation/ Desire
    Stage 3/ Mix Vol. 3 – Attraction/ Hope
    Stage 4/ Mix Vol. 4 – Impression/ Conviction
    Stage 5/ Mix Vol. 5 – Submission/ Surrender
    Stage 6/ Mix Vol. 6 – Crystallization/ Reaffirmation
    Stage 7/ Mix Vol. 7 – Elation/ Bliss
    Stage 8/ Mix Vol. 8 – Suspicion/ Doubt
    Stage 9/ Mix Vol. 9 – Indignation/ Anger
    Stage 10/ Mix Vol. 10 – Separation/ Departure

    © 2013 Ideal Noise Productions

    Track Listing :

    1. Dirg Gerner - Mapa bells
    2. Banks - Warm water (Snakehips remix)
    3. Jungle - The heat
    4. Py - Polyethers
    5. Flako - Lion's Mane (feat Dirg Gerner)
    6. George Maple - Fixed (Maribou State remix)
    7. Tourist - Your girl
    8. cube face - Called You
    9. Sampha - Demons
    10. Rhye - Last Dance
    11. Jungle - Drops
    12. Maribou State - Blue Sunday
    13. Banks - Berdroom wall
    14. D'angelo - Africa


    38 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at