Track artwork

Chillstep Works - Vol. 8 [Free 320K D/L]

Ideal_Noise on August 17, 2012 18:21

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 9 21618
Comments 134
Favoritings 503
Downloads 1 5752

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 146 Sets

    View all

    In 72 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by Ideal_Noise

    Ideal Noise Transmissions (for - Vol. 2

    Love Bytes Vol. 4 - Impression Conviction (Guest Mixed by BSN Posse)

    Ideal Noise Transmissions (for Di.Fm) - Vol. 1

    LoveBytes Vol. 3 - Attraction/ Hope (Guest Mixed by DELETE)

    LoveBytes Vol. 2 - Infatuation/ Desire (Guest Mixed by Vital) **FREE D/L**

    View all

    This mix is released as a free 320K download now. Thank you all for the help in reaching my goal of 1000 “Likes” on IN's Facebook Playlist page. If you have not done so yet, please join me and an eclectic group of Producers, DJ’s, Promoters and die hard music fans from around the world who share and enjoy the latest sounds in all different new Bass music genres on a daily basis :

    Chillstep Works. - Vol. 8 Mixed by Ideal Noise [2012]
    Eighth mix in the series ...."a journey through the chill side of dubstep"

    Mixed by : Ideal Noise Productions
    Size : 236 MB
    Format : MP3 - 320 kbps
    Running Time : 1:40:29
    Tracks : 25 (One Continuous Mix)
    Production assistance by Vital (Jeffrey Evan) : Jeffrey Evan (Vital)

    Bonus Pack D/L Link :
    (Has full track listing and Hi-Res cover and sleeve artwork)

    Mix Notes :

    More than half way through making this mix, it started to sound "boring" and “expected” to me. It felt like I was rushing to meet a imaginary deadline. Around the same time, I had to listen to the first three of my mixes in this series for another thing I am working on. It’s been quite a while since I had listened to them from start to finish. I then realized how much I missed the deeper, darker tone evident in my earlier MIXES. That’s when I decided to trash the new mix and start all over again …..Hence, the main reason for the delay in getting it done.

    Not much else to say except hoping that you’ll like the final result. As always, no attention is paid to how old, popular or how new and fresh a tune is – In another words : A mish mash as usual. The only thing that matters is the overall flow. Bonus Pack file has track listing and cover and sleeve artwork…..Enjoy.


    Track List :

    01. Above & Beyond (feat. Zoe Johnston) - You Got To Go (Owsey Remix)
    02. Temporal & FREnchfire - Don't You Believe
    03. Occult - Solomon
    04. Tolerance - Chamber Of Secrets
    05. N4M3 - Life Leaves The Choice (Original Mix)
    06. The XX - Intro (Deep Focus Remix)
    07. Detz- January
    08. Mojo (feat. Farisha) - Garden Walls
    09. Delete - M8
    10. Clubroot - Demon Drum
    11. Of Porcelain - Signal The Captain
    12. Lunova Labs - Burden (Azedia Remix)
    13. Mateba - Extrapolated
    14. Wretch 32 (feat. Josh Kumra) - Don't Go (Submerse Remix)
    15. yh (ft. Haley Midzor) - Scars (Mr FijiWiji Remix)
    16. Clu - Evening Ever
    17. 123 Mrk - Unrest (original mix) + (Liar's Edit)
    18. Dreamscape - Great Skies
    19. Scuba - You Got Me
    20. Jakwob - Feeling The Desire
    21. Rush'd - Easy
    22. TOTTE - Spending My Days
    23. F3edo - Somewhere
    24. Riskotheque - Dream State
    25. Diverse - Show You

    SoundCloud : Ideal_Noise
    MixCloud :
    Facebook :
    YouTube :

    Contact :


    117 timed comments and 17 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at