Track artwork

Chillstep Works - Vol. 6 (Free 320K D/L)

Ideal_Noise on December 26, 2011 19:10

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 1091 68845
Comments 1 163
Favoritings 25 1438
Downloads 53 7847

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 592 Sets

    View all

    In 62 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by Ideal_Noise

    Love Bytes Vol. 4 - Impression Conviction (Guest Mixed by BSN Posse)

    Ideal Noise Transmissions (for Di.Fm) - Vol. 1

    LoveBytes Vol. 3 - Attraction/ Hope (Guest Mixed by DELETE)

    LoveBytes Vol. 2 - Infatuation/ Desire (Guest Mixed by Vital) **FREE D/L**

    Step Into My Garage (Mixed by Ideal Noise) **FREE D/L**

    View all

    Chillstep Works. - Vol. 6 by Ideal Noise Productions [2011]

    Sixth mix tape in the series ...."a journey through the chill side of dubstep"

    Mixed by : Ideal Noise Productions
    Size : 215 MB
    Format : MP3 - 320 kbps
    Running Time : 1:31:34
    Tracks : 23 (One Continuous Mix)

    Free Download link (Through FileFactory) :

    Mix Notes : Is “Happiness” a personal choice? …Is “True Love” the only thing that makes “Happiness” possible? ...The tunes selected for this mix do not offer an answer to those two questions necessarily but somehow relate to the themes. From pain of loneliness and melancholy to the triumph of finding true love and perfect company, they take you on a short journey of self reflection. Hopefully, it will help one find his own answers as no two persons shall go through this journey using the same path.
    Again and as always, no attention is paid to how old or new a tune is. The only thing that matters is the overall flow. File Factory file has track listing and cover and sleeve artwork.

    Enjoy the vibes :)


    Track List :

    01. Dido & A.R. Rahman - If I Rise (ENiGMA Dubz Mix)
    02. Synkro - Lost For Words
    03. Versa - Monsoon
    04. INKARV - If I
    05. Sweetheart of Kairi - Approaching Farewell (Stumbleine Remix)
    06. William Fitzsimmons - The Tide Pulls from the Moon (JacM Chillstep Remix)
    07. Jernalism - Dream
    08. Swrams - Hypnotize (Original Mix)
    09. N4m3 - Everyday
    10. ID3 - How Much I Love You
    11. The Widdler - Come Home
    12. Blackmill (Feat. Veela) - Let It Be
    13. Deji - Warm Cider
    14. Dark0 - HYLI
    15. MiM0SA - Sanctuary
    16. Volor Flex - You In Me
    17. Sepalcure - Pencil Pimp
    18. Dark0 (Feat. Context MC) - Killing Me
    19. Kontigo - Here I Come
    20. Sabi - Wild Heart
    21. Camo & Krooked (Feat. Shaz Sparks) - All Fall Down
    22. Skit - Love VIP
    23. Phaeleh - Natural Feeling

    SoundCloud : Ideal_Noise
    MixCloud :
    Facebook :
    YouTube :

    Contact :


    150 timed comments and 13 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at