Track artwork

The Entropy Series #033 with Tessai on (28.06.13)

IDEALCLUBWORLD.COM on June 29, 2013 23:17

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 221
Comments 6
Favoritings 28
Downloads 15

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 5 Sets

    In 23 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by IDEALCLUBWORLD.COM

    Zoë Song | STRIPPED live show | IdealClubworld | 15.4.14 | @djzoesong

    @MutinyUK & @MrSteveMac @BlackRockRecs @BrightonMusicCo 10.04.14

    @StateUnknown1 @BlackRockRecs @BrightonMusicCo Welcome Party 10.04.14

    Hoi Set for @BlackRockRecs @BrightonMusicCo Welcome Party 10.04.14

    Twisted 80's show with @g_bace 19.04.14

    View all

    The Entropy Series lead by Mike Tessai derives its name from a lack of order or predictability and gradual decline into chaos.. For proper music make sure to tune in Entropy Series Thursday 6:00PM CST / 12:00AM BST Tune IN-

    Mike became known as the Breakbeat Architect over a decade ago for mixing multiple genres during live performances…. Tech-House is the cornerstone of this show featuring the gamut of dance music from Techno, Breaks, House and everything in between with only one criteria; quality!

    *Track List* for EntropyCast #033 with Mike Tessai on

    01. Brassaholics (Rogerseventytwo Remix) - Marko Milicevic and Analog People in a Digital World (Featuring Ben Onono)

    02. Funky Beat (DJ Fronter Remix) - BORIS NYC

    03. Dun - Mr. Bizz & Harvey McKay

    04. Strange fruit - Jay Lumen and Gary Beck

    05. Microfon- Motofunk and George Libe

    06. Black Widow - Raffaele Rizzi

    07. Smoke - MiniCoolBoyz

    08. Sola and Luna - Redhead

    09. Organic - Florian Gasperini

    10. Let's Do It - Mike Ivy and Erik Elias

    11. Total Recess (Spektre Remix) - Hollen

    12. Injection (LowKey and Kardinal Dub Edit) - Matt Minimal

    13. We Are Back - David Amo & Julio Navas and Raul Mezcolanza

    14. Limited Edition (Anti-Slam & W.E.A.P.O.N. Remix) - Wyrus & Ivica Petak

    15. A Viper in the Garden - Leonardo Gonnelli

    16. Brutal - David Amo & Julio Navas and Raul Mezcolanza

    17. Witch Doctor - Mike Ivy

    18. The Darkness - DJ Mandraks and Pe & Ban

    19. Ricochet - Spartaque

    20. Train Nr.5 - NHB, A.K.O.

    21. Strictly Funk - Phunk Investigation and Groovebox

    22. Pontape 2013 Remake - Renato Cohen

    23. Sunshine (D. Ramirez Remix) - The Filterheadz & Tomaz

    24. When You're Dead - Meat Katie and Chevy One

    25. Improvements - Antix

    26. Paralende (John Norman Remix) - Diamond Rocks

    27. Casino - Lloyd Trimmer

    28. Don't Give a Damn (Wehbba Remix) - Mike Vale & Stella Mercury

    29. Selekta (Yoodza Remix) - Dualitik

    30. Superheroes Only! (Deep Voice Remix) - Balthazar and JackRock

    31. Laser Dance - Phunk Investigation

    32. Spelljammer - Christian Cambas

    Ideal Clubworld:
Entropy Series:

    If you enjoyed this EntropiCast, you may also like-&rt;
    Ideal Clubworld's 2nd BDay with Tessai on The Entropy Series (04.07.13)


    6 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at