Track artwork

Ideal Podcast Vol. 7 - The Glitz

Ideal Audio on April 01, 2011 08:58


Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 28 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Ideal Audio

    Oliver Huntemann & Dubfire: Agua feat. Xenia Beliayeva (Snippet)

    Oliver Huntemann & Dubfire: Agua feat. Xenia Beliayeva (c2 party mix Snippet)

    Oliver Huntemann & Dubfire: Agua feat. Xenia Beliayeva (Petar Dundov Remix Snippet)

    Ideal Podcast Vol. 34 - Dema

    Ideal Podcast Vol. 33 - Soel & Jonni Darkko

    View all

    Let Spring in and enjoy The Glitz at their best with this perfect tech-house mix.

    Melodic, a little bit of old school but also fresh and groovy, that’s the sound of THE GLITZ.

    Tracklist Ideal Podcast

    01. Marcus Meinhardt – Chain Of Memories / Voltage Musique
    02. L-Jems – Montenegros (Andy Kohlmann Remix) / Lordag Records
    03. Thomas Langner – It’s A House / Time Has Changed Records
    04. Mihalis Safras – Bergmann Kord / Voltage Musique
    05. THE GLITZ – Sunstep / IDEAL Audio
    06. James Zabiela – Blame (Tom Buddens Alive Remix) / Hope Recordings
    07. Giom – Things You Do / Lost My Dog
    08. Marcus Meinhardt – Better Not (THE GLITZ Remix) / UponYou records
    09. Italoboyz – Don’t Talk (THE GLITZ Remix) / MATERIAL
    10. LouLou Players – Sunshine / SK Supreme Records
    11. Andreas Henneberg, Marquez Ill and Leigh Myles – 1000 Paper Cranes / Snuff
    12. Veitengruber – Junk / Brise
    13. Raycoux Jr. and S. Barth - Open The Doors (Fabian Reichelt Remix) / Damm rec
    14. Daniel Nitsch – Soul To Rest (Jay Haze Remix) / Voltage Musique
    15. Inexcess and Mr. Wenzel – Kiss The Gun / Spagat Music


    46 timed comments and 1 regular comment

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at