@playlist artwork

The DF8 EP

0 tracks, 0.00 ianstewart on January 24, 2011 02:51

This set is empty.

Uploaded by

  • More sets by ianstewart (4)

    So I know I haven't made a lot of noise about it on here, but I've been working on a little project for the last few months and it's finally done! May I present to you: The DF8 EP.

    Although I didn't know it at the time, this project started with a remix of Stevie Wonder's "Superstition" that I did well over a year ago at this point. I ended up receiving so much positive feedback on it, and it got so many more downloads than anything else I've made available online, that I decided, "Hey, why not do a whole EP of material like this?"

    This is the result. A remaster of the "Superstition" remix along with four new remixes of essential disco, funk, and 80s artists. They include "Electric Avenue" by Eddy Grant, "Once In A Lifetime" by The Talking Heads, "Shake" by The Gap Band, and "Sunshine Hotel" by Richard T. Bear.

    The best part? It's available as a free download for you and all your friends here or as a zip with all tracks and album art @ http://bit.ly/gnasx7. So what are you waiting for? Go get it and be sure to share the link with your friends too!!

    Release date: Jan 23, 2011

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at