Deep House Mix vol.2 by Ian Metty (Xmas Special) - FREE DOWNLOAD!!!

Ian Metty on December 07, 2012 21:06

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 2 652
Comments 10
Favoritings 17
Downloads 78

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 3 Sets

    In 68 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by Ian Metty

    Ian Metty - Music In My Head Vol.2 [FREE DOWNLOAD]

    MockBeat - Going Deep (Ian Metty Remix)

    Ian Metty - Music In My Head Vol.1 (FREE DOWNLOAD)

    Pascal Dollé & Dirty Bits Vs. Martin Broszeit - Not Like Me (Ian Metty Remix)

    Introspect Deep - Sexual (Ian Metty Remix) FREE DOWNLOAD

    View all

    Deep House Mix vol.2 by Ian Metty (Xmas Special)

    I hope you enjoy my second volume of my set from series "Deep House Mix"

    Here is a tracklist, if you want to download this set, simply follow "Download" link, like my page on Facebook and you will be given download link.

    Enjoy listening and stay tuned ;-)


    1) M.A.N.D.Y. & Julian Ganzer – Japan (Exclusive Track)
    2) Doomwork - Red Lips (Shades Of Gray Remix) Street King
    3) Ahmet Mecnun – Locodelmar (Yazeed Remix) Undertechnical Recordings
    4) Nikola Gala – Got To Pray (Original Mix) Beef Records
    5) Moonchine – It's A Game (Original Mix) Fifty Fathom Records
    6) Ian Metty – Make Up Your Mind (Original Mix) Deep Wave Records
    7) 4 BeatClub – Total Recall (Dub Mix) Perception Music
    8) Alex Deep – Shortly After (Original Mix) Deep Wave Records
    9) Martin Dawson – Soft Synth (La Fleur Remix) Moodmusic
    10) Ian Metty – Feel The Beat (Original Mix) Deep Wave Records
    11) Armando Biz – Dessert (Original Mix) Reiz Music
    12) Dagitaria, Funky Fat – You Bring Me Down (Original Mix) Hot Creations
    13) NTFO, Karmon – Nobody Else (Original Mix) Diynamic
    14) Jayce, Jeff Rhodes – Minds Made Up feat. Jeff Rhodes (Patrick Podage Remix)
    Colours Audio
    15) Jorri Hulkkonen – Options feat. Harri Falck (Tomas Barfod Remix) My Favourite
    Robot Records
    16) Jamie Jones – Frequencies (Original Mix) Crosstown Rebels
    17) Compuphonic – Sequoia (Maurice Aymard Remix) Mood Music
    18) Monte – True (Original Mix) Jeudi Records
    19) Maurice Aymard – El Duelo (Original Mix) Moodmusic
    20) Chubby Dubz – Takin It Back (Original Mix) Sthimaudio Records
    21) Shuichi Kawano – Tall Tale Lie (Original Mix) Deep Wave Records
    22) LetKolben – Aqualunger (Origina Mix) Kommunikation Records Berlin
    23) Son Of Sound – Live Wire (Original Mix) petFood
    24) Kruse & Nuernberg – Reminiscence (Original Mix) Moodmusic
    25) Tube & Berger – Long Roads (Original Mix) Kitball
    26) Maceo Plex – Can't Leave You (Tale Of Us Remix) Crosstown Rebels

    To follow my label "Deep Wave Records" - Deep Wave Records Promos

    Also my Essential Mix vol.1 is here -

    Enjoy ;-)


    10 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at