Track artwork

HV004 - Hectic

Hype Vibes on March 10, 2014 11:03

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 13 5884
Comments 6
Favoritings 96
Downloads 98

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 27 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Hype Vibes

    Alison Limerick - Where Love Lives (Conducta x A.Motion Bootleg)

    HV006 - Maxx Baer

    HV005 - Arkane Soul

    HV003 - Lamont

    HV002 - Demon

    View all
    Tags: Dark Vibes

    Providing the sounds of our fourth in the Hype Vibes guest mix is Hectic. The UK based producer is a dan in all things dark and devious. With releases via Ministry Of Sound, We Are Live, Rub-A-Duck, Black Hole Recordings and Hatcha's Hatched, Hectic is no stranger to high end production.

    This mix showcases some of what Hectic is feeling at the moment, with plenty of new releases from the likes of Tempa, Chestplate, DMZ & more.


    1. A$AP Rocky - Fuckin Problem (Truth Remix)
    2. AxH - Giant Footprints
    3. K Man - Electro Magnetic Destroyer
    4. Gantz - Spry Sinister
    5. Compa and Ipman - Let Them
    6. Compa and Ipman - Earth's Orbit
    7. Kaiju - M16
    8. AxH - I Feel Safe
    9. Distance - Cross The Line
    10. Tunnidge - Rag and Bone
    11. District - Kraken
    12. Mala - Changes (Distance Remix)
    13. Katy B - 5 AM (Hectic Remix)


    6 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at