Track artwork

The Hood Internet - The Mixtape Volume Six

hoodinternet on May 07, 2012 18:30

0.00 / 1.06.23
Hide the comments

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 226 240909
Comments 2 171
Favoritings 5 3208
Downloads 18 28082

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 524 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by hoodinternet

    Taco Avocado (Hologram Kizzie & Fluffy x Jamie Lidell)

    Drifting (Showyousuck, Fluffy & Auggie the 9th x Cibo Matto)

    Megazord (Showyousuck & Auggie the 9th x Trash Talk & The Alchemist)

    This Place Is Magic (Fluffy & Hologram Kizzie x Queen)

    Mon Ami (Showyousuck, Auggie the 9th, Hologram Kizzie & Gretta Rochelle x Ned Doheny)

    View all

    1. Wiz Khalifa x Phantogram | Move Up
    2. Mayer Hawthorne x M83 | One Midnight With You
    3. Ma$e x Notorious B.I.G. x Penguin Prison | Fuck With Mo' Money
    4. Kanye West x Snap! | Power²
    5. Beastie Boys x Santigold x Weird Tapes | Don't Play No Trash
    6. TLC x Holy Ghost! | Some Creeps
    7. Tyga x Neon Indian | Polish City
    8. Snoop Dogg x Dillon Francis x Kill The Noise | What's My Noise
    9. The Cool Kids x Ford & Lopatin | World Of Swimsuits
    10. Taio Cruz x Foster The People | Houdin-o-mite
    11. Only Children x YACHT | Tripped And Didn't Stop
    12. Travis Porter x Daft Punk | Make It Rezz
    13. Whitney Houston x Chromeo | When The Night Knows
    14. Sisqo x The Rapture x A-Trak | How Deep Is Your Thong?
    15. Dragonette x The Kickdrums x Kutcorners | Hello Something
    16. Sims x Win Win | Burn It Again
    17. YC x Knife Party | Knife Rack
    18. tUnE-yArDs x Rihanna | GANGS&M
    19. Big Sean x Kanye West x Wolfgang Gartner | The Way Marvin Was
    20. Quad City DJs x Deadmau5 | Ride Some Chords
    21. Ace Hood x The Black Keys | Hard And Gone
    22. Wiz Khalifa x Too $hort x SBTRKT | On My Wildfire
    23. Chris Brown x Busta Rhymes x Rustie | Look At My City
    24. Flosstradamus x Kid Sister x Symmetry | City Luuks
    25. Kreayshawn x Gang Gang Dance | Gucci Goth
    26. Wale x Rick Ross x Kavinsky | Nightchain

    "The Hood Internet - The Mixtape Volume Six" by hoodinternet is licensed under a Creative Commons License


    164 timed comments and 7 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at