Track artwork

Yanntek - Moving On EP Minimix (Remixes by Au5, Fractal, Emperor, Evil Ape) [Out NOW]

High Intensity Records on February 04, 2014 18:16

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 36 19248
Comments 24
Favoritings 341
Report copyright infringement

In 113 Sets

View all

More tracks by High Intensity Records

Take Five - Midnight [TEASER] [Out 8/25]

Take Five - Loco [TEASER] [Out 8/25]

Cloud Tourist - KDH [Out NOW]

Cloud Tourist - Sweetheart Manor [Out NOW]

Embrace One & Half Life - Nightmare [Out NOW]

View all

Artists: Yanntek, Au5, Fractal, Evil Ape, Emperor

Minimix Track List: Moving On (Original), Emperor Remix, Fractal Remix, Au5 Remix, Evil Ape Remix

Official Track List
1. Moving On (Original Mix)
2. Moving On (Au5 Remix)
3. Moving On (Fractal Remix)
4. Moving On (Evil Ape Remix)
5. Moving on (Emperor Remix)

Soundcloud: Yanntek

High Intensity Records
Soundcloud: High Intensity Records

Released by: High Intensity Records
Release/catalogue number: HIR048
Release date: Feb 17, 2014


24 timed comments and 0 regular comments

Add a new comment

You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

Share to

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at