@playlist artwork

Self Titled EP (2012)

4 tracks, 10.51 HeWhoDaresOfficial on February 26, 2012 15:55

More sets by HeWhoDaresOfficial (1)

Written by HeWhoDares, recorded and mastered by James Denton. (2012)

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at