@playlist artwork

Dream Fodder

11 tracks, 49.25 Heidi Harris on December 03, 2012 13:59

An audio message narrating the process of this album...
Dream Fodder is coming... (album release announcement) by Heidi Harris
Album download here: http://heidiharris.bandcamp.com/album/dream-fodder

Featured artists:

freddiehangoler freddiehangoler
Kine Hjeldnes Kine Hjeldnes
johnny_ripper johnny_ripper
Joaquin Mendoza Joaquin Mendoza
and Maisie Clark

released 03 December 2012
Artwork by, Jenny Lumelsky jennylumelsky.com

Joaquín Mendoza: "Tundra Under the Bridge" and "Time Traveler"
- keyboards, electric guitar, percussion, field recordings, sampling, electronics.

freddiehangoler: "Unfair" Orchestral arrangement -
Sound editing and mix - Heidi Harris & freddiehangoler

Kine Hjeldnes: "The Mistletoe" - intro vocals, synth and sequencing.

"Everyday Life in Amsterdam" - a remix of tracks by Johnny Ripper


*For a physical copy of the cd the costs are as follows :

UK = £7.00 / Europe = £8.00 (British Pounds) / USA = £9.00 (British Pounds)

Paypal to roger.linney@btinternet.com

"Please remember that if you order from me that the cd will be shipped from the UK (so please allow time to be processed and shipped). Finally I will not ship too close to christmas because this creates too many problems.Things go awol at this time of year." ~Roger/Reverb Worship

The set "Dream Fodder" by Heidi Harris is licensed under a Creative Commons License.
Be aware that the related tracks might have a different license.

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at