Need a gift for a gifted musician?

The SoundCloud Premium accounts also come as virtual gifts and it takes only two minutes to get one. Head over to our Gift page and check out the different Premium accounts starting at only €29 per year.

Gift page


HEHFU are an alternative noise pop band based in South Wales UK. Their current line up consists of Bradley Clarke, Richard Fury, Tom Archibald and Damian Vizard. Critically acclaimed debút album 'Music for my broken ears' was released in November 2011 through Bleeding Gold Records.

hehfu Bradley Clarke, Caerphilly, Britain (UK)

  • The Single Collection Sampler 4 tracks, 12.35 hehfu on October 25, 2012 20:45

    1. 1. Two and a half years 2.36 212 plays
    2. 2. Come Home 2.24 484 plays
    3. 3. Slow 4.11 126 plays
    4. 4. The day we met 3.23 195 plays

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at