Track artwork

HaZarD96 - Of Fear Zero

HaZarD96 on September 13, 2011 10:05

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 261
Comments 8
Favoritings 6
Downloads 21

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    More tracks by HaZarD96

    Hate Squad - Every Second Counts

    HaZarD96 - Of Fear Zero [ ultimate quality ]

    HaZarD96 - Of Fear Zero

    HaZarD96 - Of Fear Zero

    HaZarD96 - Of Fear Zero

    View all

    HaZarD96! was formed back in 2006 by members of My Reavers Tomb and Black Times Infinity. The group’s first album single was released in October 2008 on the Irond Records and quickly sent shockwaves throughout the underground metal community. From that moment on, the group played shows further establishing their stronghold as one of the genre’s finest. In January 2008, HaZarD96 added two new members to their line- up, A. Sn0rk (vocals) and Dmitry «Delaware» Shel (drums), and moved to the studio to record the Of Fear Zero Single. After spending most of the past year perfecting their new material going into 2009 proved to be a turning point in the young band’s career as it marked the planned release of their EP CD with on Irond Records. HaZarD96 release, Of Fear Zero, was produced by guitarist John «HaZarD96», mixed by Evgen Vinsen (Luna Aeterna, TantaL) ) and mastered by Maor Applebaum (Yngwie Malmsteen, Godwrath etc.). This album is a relentless slab of balanced aggression matched with impeccable Synth-Electro sounds and it quickly raises the bar for their peers.

    Release date: Jul 7, 2011


    5 timed comments and 3 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at