Track artwork

Hardwell presents Revealed Vol 2 (Mix Compilation CD Trailer Mix)

HARDWELL on July 26, 2011 10:57

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 617 79489
Comments 1 134
Favoritings 6 868

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 177 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by HARDWELL

    Armin van Buuren - Ping Pong (Hardwell Remix) - PREVIEW - PRE-ORDER

    Hardwell On Air 161 (Hardwell LIVE @ Ultra Music Festival 2014) FREE DOWNLOAD


    Hardwell - Everybody Is In The Place - OUT NOW!

    Hardwell feat. Matthew Koma - Dare You (Tiësto vs. twoloud Remix) OUT NOW!

    View all

    Check out the trailer for "I AM HARDWELL - The Documentary" and subscribe here:

    OUT NOW!
    ALBUM SAMPLER available on Beatport!
    Order the CD:

    PRESS RELEASE: Hardwell presents Revealed Vol. 2 OUT NOW!
    In the heat of summer, with the festival season in full swing, Hardwell uncovers the next installment of his critically acclaimed Revealed compilation series. As a reflection of his energetic live sets, the Dutch DJ/producer brings you the biggest tracks of the summer, gathered on 'Revealed Volume 2'. You'll find all the festival bangers mixed in with the latest productions and remixes from the Hardwell studio and catalogue of his very own Revealed Recordings. 'Revealed Vol. 2' is coming at you, exposing what every progressive house fan recognizes: 2011 is the year Hardwell 'encodes the world'.

    As one of the latest additions in the top DJ's establishment of the prog-house scene, Hardwell is at the eve of his global breakthrough. This summer, you can catch him playing all the big festivals and hottest clubs, anywhere from London to Singapore. Hardwell parachutes into the mighty Privilige club in Ibiza to support Tiësto's night, as well as headlining a series of sultry club nights in the US, where the masses have finally fallen for the ever-pounding beat of house music. The Hardwell sound is in high demand, with the follow up to 'Encoded', new track 'The World', haunting the global charts. The Beatport Top 10 is never safe when this guy's productions are on the loose, given the fact that his collab with Tiësto, 'Zero 76', rocked it with a number one position for two weeks in a row. It's clear, Hardwell is playing high score.

    Those into his charismatic sound of maddening house, progressive depth and minimal/tech-house influences, brace yourselves. 'Revealed Volume 2' carries on where the last beat of the first Volume stopped, hitting in with the fresh beats and exclusive sounds of Calvin Harris, Tiesto & Hardwell, Alesso, Fedde Le Grand, Brainless and Dirty South. This is Hardwell hitting full throttle, bringing you the sound of Revealed. A unique sound made of everything that moves you - in and outside.

    1 Nadia Ali, Starkillers & Alex Kenji - Pressure (Alesso Remix)
    2 Kryder - K2
    3 Martin Solveig feat. Kele - Ready 2 Go (Hardwell Remix)
    4 Jake Shanahan & Sebastien Lintz - Passion (Hardwell Edit)
    5 Diddy & Dirty Money feat. Skylar Grey - Coming Home (Dirty South Remix)
    6 Swanky Tunes & Hard Rock Sofa - Smolengrad
    7 Hardwell -- Encoded
    8 Fedde Le Grand - Metrum
    9 Michael Woods - First Aid
    10 Hardwell - The World
    11 Brainless - Slap
    12 Tim Mason -- The Moment (Steve Angello Edit)
    13 Third Party - Duel
    14 Boys Will Be Boys - We Rock
    15 Bingo Players & Nicky Romero - Sliced
    16 Nari & Milani - Kendo
    17 Tiesto & Hardwell - Zero 76
    18 Calvin Harris -- Awooga
    19 Swanky Tunes - Oh Yeah
    20 Bassjackers - Mush Mush

    for more info:


    130 timed comments and 4 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at