Track artwork

GTFO 048 - mixed by The Designer

GTFOfm on August 14, 2013 13:25

0.00 / 2.00.31
Hide the comments

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 1 48
Favoritings 4
Downloads 6

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 1 Set

    In 35 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by GTFOfm

    GTFO 049 - mixed by The Designer

    GTFO Bonus Electro Sugar Pop - mixed by The Designer

    GTFO 047 - mixed by The Designer

    GTFO 046 - mixed by The Designer

    GTFO 022 - mixed by The Designer

    View all

    We;re back this month busting at the seams with a crate full of new trance. In Part 1 The Designer takes you on a journey that starts out with a new dubstep number by Boom Jinx and Maori Levi. The mix progresses with a fantastic tribal remix by LoQuai. Basil O'Glue bridges the mix into the trance realm with his remix of Airglow by Raneem. From there it's an all out trance dance party in my pants, with beats getting tougher and synth stabs getting meaner.

    In the second half Electronic Prophet returns to the GTFO podcast and turns things up to 11 with tracks by W&W, Jochen Miller, Husman and more.

    Coming this October we're celebrating 5 years and 50 episodes with a live event in Southern California area. Make sure to stay tuned for details as we reveal the line up and location in episode 49 and on Facebook.

    Tracklist - Part 1
    mixed by The Designer
    01. Boom Jinx & Maori Levi feat. Ashley Tomberlin - When You Loved Me (Boom Jinx & Keyworth mix)
    02. Alex Villanueva, Kaban - Waking Life (John the Drummer Mix)
    03. Airwave and DJ Fire - Kabalash (LoQuai Tribal Shout Remix)
    04. Raneem - Airglow (Basil O'Glue Remix)
    05. Neelix - Leave Me Alone (Simon Patterson Remix)
    06. Tempo Gusto - Blacksmith (Original Mix)
    07. Tonerush - Noma (Original Mix)
    08. MaRLo feat. Sarah Swagger - Always Be Around (MaRLo's Tech-Energy Remix)
    09. Ashley Wallbridge feat. Audrey Gallagher - Bang The Drum (Craig Connelly Remix)
    10. Markus Schulz feat. Sarah Howells - Tempted (Dennis Sheperd Remix)
    11. Will Atkinson & William Daniel - In the Rain (Original Mix)
    12. John O'Callaghan, Full Tilt feat. Karen Kelly - Breathe (Will Atkinson Remix)

    Tracklist - Part 2
    Invite Only Guestmix
    mixed by Electronic Prophet
    13. Sebastien Benett - Triumph (Original Mix)
    14. BRYZH - Titan (Original Mix)
    15. W&W - Shotgun (Original Mix)
    16. Wezz Devall - We Are The Future (Original Mix)
    17. Mark Sixma vs. David Gravell - Requiem & Bulldozer (DJ Pepi A. Mashup)
    18. W&W - Moscow (Original Mix)
    19. Husman - P.O.W. (Original Mix)
    20. Rick Mitchells & Bas van Essen - Raptor (Original Mix)
    21. W&W & Jochen Miller - Summer (Original Mix)
    22. Inners - Silhouettes (Original Mix)
    23. Mark Sixma & Faruk Sabanci - Tripod (Original Mix)
    24. Rick Mitchells - Sub Zero (Original Mix)
    25. Husman - E.D.M. (Original Mix)
    26. Lana Del Ray - Summer Time Sadness (Ilan Bluestone Remix)
    27. Armin van Buuren - Who's Afraid Of 138?! (Jordan Suckley Remix)
    28. Lana Del Rey - Summertime Sadness (Cedric Gervais Remix)

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at