Track artwork

GTFO 042 - mixed by The Designer

GTFOfm on April 19, 2013 20:19

0.00 / 2.01.29
Hide the comments

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 17
Downloads 2

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 1 Set

    More tracks by GTFOfm

    GTFO 049 - mixed by The Designer

    GTFO Bonus Electro Sugar Pop - mixed by The Designer

    GTFO 048 - mixed by The Designer

    GTFO 047 - mixed by The Designer

    GTFO 046 - mixed by The Designer

    View all

    This month GTFO is proud to debut a new segment called Invite Only where we turn things over to a guest mixer for an exclusive 60 minute mix. This month we kick it off with Southern California’s Enso. Episode 42 is filled with warm, uplifting trance, sure to pick you up during this winter season.

    Hour 1: mixed by The Designer
    01. Santerna - Transparency (Original Mix)
    02. Cosmic gate vs. Three Drives - Not Enough Greece (XiJaro Mashup)
    03. Cosmithex - Lifetime (Original Mix)
    04. Steve Brian - La Playa (Wellenrausch Remix)
    05. Protoculture & Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Waking Up The Stars (Original Mix)

    Throwback Track of the Month
    06. Andain - Beautiful Things (Photon Project Dub)

    07. Ben Nicky - Gemini (Original Mix)
    08. Ferry Tayle & Darren Porter - Neptune’s Siren (Sean Tyas Remix)
    09. Gareth Emery feat Mark Frisch - Into The Light (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
    10. Tonerush - Gorilla Tour (Original Mix)
    11. Sean Tyas feat. Julie Thompson - What I Am (Magnus Remix)

    Invite Only Guestmix
    Hour 2 - mixed by Enso
    12. Orjan Nilsen – Filthy Fandango (Original)
    13. Matt Darey feat. Leah – Hold Your Breath (KhoMha Remix)
    14. Orjan Nilsen – Endymion (Original)
    15. Beat Service – Fortuna
    16. Lee Osborne – Yachtmaster
    17. Markus Schulz & Ferry Corsten – Loops & Tings (Extended Mix)
    18. Dada Life – Bass Don’t Cry (Extended Mix)
    19. Tony Romera – Pandor
    20. Solarstone - 3rd Earth (Heatbeat Remix)
    21. Aruna – Save the Day (Tom Fall Remix)
    22. W&W feat Bree - Nowhere to Go (Shogun Rexmix)
    23. John O’ Callaghan feat. Kathryn Gall - Mess of a Machine (Sean Tyas Remix)

    Release date: Feb 1, 2013

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at