Track artwork

Time Machine (2011 Promo Mix)

Groove Fellaz on November 09, 2011 16:02

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 13069
Comments 121
Favoritings 369
Downloads 1004

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 14 Sets

    View all

    In 69 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by Groove Fellaz

    12 Inch Pit (A.Skillz Mash Up) [Groove Fellaz Re-Make]

    Pump It Out Loud! ('Rather Late' 2012 Promo Mix)

    Groove Fellaz - Struck By Funk

    Groove Fellaz - Radio Stereo

    Reepr - Ghettotronik (Groove Fellaz Moombahton Remix)

    View all

    AWARDED AS ONE OF THE TOP MIXES FROM 2011 by The Funk Hunters over at Ghetto Funk

    The Groove Fellaz promo mix from late 2011 features a very impressive banger loaded track list with tons of added acapellas and some very creative mixes! - The Funk Hunters

    Time Machine is our second and last Promo Mix for this year.
    It’s goal is it to lead you trough the last 7 decades of music not defined to only one genre. Be prepared to hear hip hop mashed with funk, rock and pop without losing the ghetto funky, bass heavy style you’re used from us. We have put some hard work and a lot of time in this mix. It’s sometimes a bit rough on the edges but we hope you like it anyway! Some stuff is edited but everything is mixed and recorded live.
    Take yourself 60 minutes, lean back and let this mix take you on a journey through time and sound!

    We want to thank all the awesome artists and producers for sending us promos and of course for doing such great music. This is also a tribute to you guys.

    Also thanks to DJ Icey for doing some great drops for us (check out his awesome work here: DJ Icey) and Merlin Miller from OneMoreHit (

    Groove Fellaz on Facebook: CLICK


    1) Intro
    2) Featurecast - Ooooh! (Groove Fellaz Intro Edit)
    3) Funkanomics - Grand Daddy Represents
    4) Jiggy Joe - Da Trumpets
    5) Tim Mcvicar - For The Money (Busta Remix)
    6) Dancefloor Outlaws - Betty’s Beat
    7) Ram Jam Inteview Skit
    8) California soul (A.Skillz Remix) by A.Skillz
    9) Nick Thayer - Cali Keeps On Lovin (Acapella)
    10) Krafty Kuts/Featurecast - Head Banger
    11) DJ Love - Zigga Zigga (Nick Thayer Remix)
    12) Danny Byrd - Red Mist (Featurecast Remix)
    13) Pimpsoul - On Point
    14) Pimpsoul - Lets Do It (Acapella)
    15) J-Roc - Handz Up
    16) Featurecast - Oh My God
    17) B-Side - Renegade Slam
    18) A.Skillz & Beatvandals -Blowin Up
    19) J-Roc - Nickelodeon
    20) Party Starter by Featurecast
    21) Stickybuds - West Coast Bass Killer (Free DL on Facebook page) by Stickybuds~
    22) OTIS @A_SKILLZ Remix by A.Skillz
    23) Featurecast - Dread
    24) B-Side - Two Blue
    25) Illegal Cookin - OPP Banger (Featurcast Re-Beef) (Acapella)
    26) Telephunken - Shake Your Monkey
    27) Funkanomics - Let Us Juggle (FREE DL SEE DESCRIPTION) by Funkanomics
    28) Featurecast - Ikes School
    29) Kool Hertz - Whatta Joint
    30) Busta feat Claire G - Take Control
    31) Timothy Wisdom & The Outlier - Rock With Me
    32) Nick Thayer - Ladies Love Coole Jams
    33) Stickybuds - Crowd Murder
    34) A.Skillz - Beat Don’t Stop (Acapella)
    35) Badboe - One Of Those Days (Pimpsoul Remix)
    36) J-Roc feat. Mooqee - Better Things To Do
    37) Nick Thayer - Rhythm Method
    38) Bar Kays - Let’s Have Some Fun (Acapella)
    39) Neon Steve - I Got Tha (Groove Fellaz Edit)
    40) Dizzie Rascal - Sirens (Bezwun Banger Mix) (Download 2) by Bezwun
    41) Foreign Beggars - Contact (Acapella)
    42) Duck Sauce - Barbra Streisand (Acapella)
    43) Funkanomics - Superstition
    44) A.Skillz - Funky Sounds (Acapella)
    45) Stickybuds - Been Real
    46) Neighbour - Lando
    47) Mooqee & Beatvandals - The Things
    48) Dj Soo - The Message
    49) Zinc. - Nexx (Groove Fellaz Edit) by Groove Fellaz
    50) Doorly - What Can You Do For Me (Groove Fellaz Re Rub)
    51) Krafty Kuts & Sporty O - Let’s Ride (Acapella)
    52) Plaza De Funk - Superfunk
    53) Deekline & Ed Solo - Paella
    54) Justice - Civilization (Neon Stereo vs Dj Icey Remix)
    55) Mafia Kiss - Bump It
    56) Mafia Kiss - Bump It (Veltix Remix)
    57) JFB - Right Here Right Now
    58) V.I.C - Wobble (Acapella)
    59) White Stripes - Hardest Button to Button (Blunt Instrument Bootleg) by bluntinstrument
    60) Krafty Kuts & Featurecast - Shake Em Up
    61) Nick Thayer-Just Let It Go-Mat The Alien-Dubstep Remix-Free Download! by MatTheAlien
    62) Specimen A – Cold As Ice
    63) Drumsound & Bassline Smith - Freak (Dubstep Remix)
    64) Stickybuds - Whalestep (Original Vocal Recording) by Stickybuds~
    65) Drumsound & Bassline Smith - Freak (Original Mix)
    66) Parker- Jemmy Twitcher by Parker*
    67) Datsik & Bassnectar - Yes
    68) Deekline & Ed Solo - Sensi
    69) Struboskop - Don’t Stop Robot (Acapella)
    70) Stickybuds - Can’t Deny It
    71) Fabolous & Nate Dogg - Can’t Deny It (Acapella)
    72) Mindscape – Bounce (Groove Fellaz Vocal Edit)
    73) Outro

    "Time Machine (2011 Promo Mix)" by Groove Fellaz is licensed under a Creative Commons License


    96 timed comments and 25 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at