Track artwork

Pump It Out Loud! ('Rather Late' 2012 Promo Mix)

Groove Fellaz on January 08, 2013 18:04

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 31 14325
Comments 144
Favoritings 416
Downloads 1001

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 34 Sets

    View all

    In 63 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by Groove Fellaz

    12 Inch Pit (A.Skillz Mash Up) [Groove Fellaz Re-Make]

    Groove Fellaz - Struck By Funk

    Groove Fellaz - Radio Stereo

    Reepr - Ghettotronik (Groove Fellaz Moombahton Remix)

    Eric B & Rakim - Don't Sweat The Technique (Groove Fellaz Remix)

    View all

    leave a comment and we'll send you a copy!

    Pump It Out Loud! represents what we used to play in our sets 2012. It features more than 100 tracks from more than 7 different genres.
    There was a strong emphasis on harmonic mixing this time and until a few days we had a lack of tunes in certain keys, which is one of the reasons why it took us so long to finish it. Also a big shout out to Fantom48 for the shout outs!

    This mix was a LOT of work, it will also be the last one-hour (promo) mixtape so far, we’ll start a 30min Mix series in 2013. Well, if you dig this mix, there are a few things you can do to support us, here is a list of things we appreciate the most:

    • timed comment
    • favoriting on soundcloud
    • like on Facebook
    • share

    Help us spread the word and enjoy ☺

    If you want your tunes featured in an upcoming mixtape, send us promos to:


    1. Groove Fellaz Intro
    2. Benny Goodman – Sing Sing Sing (Nick Thayer Bootleg) Groove Fellaz Intro Edit
    3. Pimpsoul – What?! [Bombstrikes]
    4. Busta – Everybody Jump [Tremendo]
    5. Red Hot Chilli Peppers – Give It Away (Acapella)
    6. Dire Straits – Money For Nothing (Giant Remix) (Beatsmith Re-Rub)
    7. Wu Tang Clan – C.R.E.A.M (Acapella)
    8. Featurecast – Dangerously Happy [Ghetto Funk]
    9. TC feat. Dread MC – Burning Starlight (Acapella)
    10. Busta Rhymes – Dangerous (Acapella)
    11. Funkanomics – Licky Shot (A.Skillz Edit)
    12. Xilent – Choose Me (Featurecast Remix) [Unreleased]
    13. Slynk – Boomin [Ghetto Funk]
    14. A.Skillz – Express Yourself [Insane Bangers]
    15. Limp Bizkit – Rollin’ (Acapella)
    16. Father Funk – Keep It Going
    17. Dj Rudd – This Land [forthcoming on Big M]
    18. Flipside – Freeway (Acapella)
    19. Bobby C Sound TV – Serve It Cold [Ghetto Funk]
    20. Eminem – Shake That feat. Nate Dogg (Acapella)
    21. MakO – This Is My Funky Song [Adapted Records]
    22. Fatboy Slim – Champion Sound (Acapella)
    23. Profit – Push Back (Nick Thayer Dub) [Sub Funk]
    24. Ol’ Dirty Bastard feat. Kelis – Got Your Money (Stickybuds Remix)
    25. Ol’ Dirty Bastard feat. Kelis – Got Your Money (Acapella)
    26. Featurecast – My Thing [Ghetto Funk]
    27. Naughty By Nature – Jamboree (Acapella)
    28. Stickybuds – Clean Air (Instrumental) [Sub Funk]
    29. B-Side – 7k (Acapella) [Radical Mixtape Recordings]
    30. BadboE – Ghetto Funkalicous [Breakbeat Paradise]
    31. Kill Paris – Shades Of Funk
    32. Ying Yang Twins feat. Lil Jon – Salt Shaker (Acapella)
    33. Gramatik – Talkbox Intended
    34. Tom Drummond & Slynk – Shake Da Room [forthcoming on Big M]
    35. Busta – Start It Like This [forthcoming on Ghetto Funk]
    36. J-Roc – Everybody’s Talkin’
    37. Mooqee & Herbgrinder – Shake Your Rumpah [Bombstrikes]
    38. K-Lab feat. Sacha Vee – Need To Know (Acapella)
    39. The Funk Hunters – The Ritz [Re-Soul Records]
    40. Slynk – Smoothness [Ghetto Funk]
    41. Funkanomics – Backyard Baby (Funkanomics Edit) [Ghetto Funk, Unreleased]
    42. Skullee – Funkmonstah (Yo Dawg Recordings)
    43. The Mcmash Clan – Swing Break
    44. Habstrakt – Get Funky
    45. Tupac – California Love (Acapella)
    46. Mooqee & Pimpsoul – Feeling Good (Extended Mix) [Bombstrikes]
    47. Beats Int. – Dub Be Good To Me (Acapella)
    48. Bianca G – Feeling Good (Acapella)
    49. A.Skillz & Nick Thayer – Cold As Ice (Groove Fellaz Vocal Edit)
    50. Stanton Warriors – Get Up (Acapella) [Punks]
    51. Beatsmith, Critical – Bounce [Pooty Club Records]
    52. Neon Steve – Killem With The Vibes feat. MC Zulu [Bombstrikes]
    53. Koan Sound vs Dj Vadim – Meanwhile Terror (Funkanomics Mash Up) [Unreleased]
    54. Bobby C Sound TV – Follow and Lead [Ghetto Funk]
    55. Basement Freaks – Mo Diggity [Ghetto Funk]
    56. Blackstreet – No Diggity (Acapella)
    57. White Stripes – Fell In Love With A Girl (Lewd Behaviour Remix) [Ghetto Funk]
    58. J-Roc- Throw It Up [Ghetto Funk]
    59. Bobby C Sound TV – Home Schooled [Ghetto Funk]
    60. Kairo Kingdom – One Two [Simplifiy Recordings]
    61. Lyn Collins – Think It (A.Skillz Remix)
    62. Khia – My Neck, My Back (Acapella)
    63. Bobby C Sound TV – What I’d Say [Ghetto Funk]
    64. Lyrics Born – Callin Out (Acapella)
    65. James Brown – Make It Funky
    66. A.Skillz – Get Up [Insane Bangers]
    67. Kill The Noise – Deal With It (Koan Sound Remix)
    68. James Brown – Sex Machine (Acapella)
    69. John B – Up All Night
    70. Jack Beats – All Night (Groove Fellaz Re Rub)
    71. Deekline & Ed Solo – Take Back (Groove Fellaz Mash Up) [Hot Cakes]
    72. Candi Staton – You Got The Love (Acapella)
    73. Tensnake – Coma Cat (Stanton Warriors Re-Bump)
    74. B.Traits feat. Elisabeth Troy – Fever (Groove Fellaz Edit)
    75. Freestylers – Push Up (Acapella)
    76. Gordon Edge – Compnded (Krafty Kuts Re Kut [Instant Vibes]
    77. Deekline – JZ in Paris [Hot Cakes]
    78. Machines Don’t Care – Beat Dun Drop (Stanton Warriors Remix)
    79. Krafty Kuts & MC Dynamite – Pounding [Instant Vibes]
    80. Bassnectar – Blast Off (Original Mix)
    81. Jansten – Let’s Get Ill (Original Mix)
    82. Steve Angello – Knas (Rudebrat No Shame Trap Remix)
    83. Yeah Yeah Yeah’s – Heads Will Roll (A-Trak Remix) (Kid Kamillon Trap Edit)
    84. Busta Rhymes – Headbanger (Acapella)
    85. The Prodigy – Voodoo People (Tens Remix)
    86. Yolanda Be Cool feat. Nola Darling – Change (Oh Snap! Remix)
    87. Compadre - Mia Bites Our Burka (Spenda C Remix)
    88. Stanton Warriors – Superstar (Marten Hørger Remix) [Unreleased]
    89. Scissor Sisters – Shady Love (Bless Beats Mood Swing Remix, Groove Fellaz Edit)
    90. Mafia Kiss – Who’s This - [Rat Records]
    91. Mickey Finn – Some Justice (Smash HIFI Remix) [Unreleased]
    92. Datsik & Kill The Noise – Lightspeed [OWSLA]
    93. Cassius – Toop Toop (Acapella)
    94. Camo & Krooked – Funk You [Hospital Records]
    95. Don Diablo – Animale (The Prototypes Remix) [Shogun Audio]
    96. Birdy Nam Nam – Goin’ In (Acapella)
    97. Skrillex & Birdy Nam Nam – Goin’ In (Goin’ Hard Mix) [OWSLA]
    98. Friction feat. Dynamite MC – Stand Up (Sigma Remix) [Shogun Audio]
    99. Koan Sound – Talk Box [OWSLA]
    100. Pigeon John – The Bomb (Acapella)
    101. Blunt Instrument – Funky Kingston
    102. Mandorli – Pico [Swing Set Sounds]
    103. Dr. Dre feat. B-Real – East Coast West Coast Killas (Acapella)
    104. Ill Gates, Vent & Opiuo – Trillogy [Muti Music]
    105. Mord Fustang – Champloo
    106. Bjork – Venus As A Boy (Parker Remix)
    107. Outro

    "Pump It Out Loud! ('Rather Late' 2012 Promo Mix)" by Groove Fellaz is licensed under a Creative Commons License


    139 timed comments and 5 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at