@playlist artwork

'Line-stepper EP (2012)

10 tracks, 47.59 Goosegrass on February 29, 2012 05:48

Uploaded by

  • More sets by Goosegrass (3)

    'Line-stepper EP by Goosegrass
    Featuring 10 tracks from studio projects between 2011-2012,
    including Habitual Line-stepper (EP Radio), Don't Dance Neither
    & the two-part remix of Coldplay's Trouble featuring Lauren King's
    (Newbeginning212). Released 29-02-2012 Cat No: GGM-CPY0008
    © 2012 Goosegrass Music.

    Released by: Goosegss Music (Ireland RBN42784)
    Release/catalogue number: GGM-CPY0008
    Release date: Feb 29, 2012

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at