Track artwork

Danne Progressive Underground "Bon Voyage" Set July 2014

GOGOnr2 on July 17, 2014 07:29

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 11 433
Comments 103
Favoritings 2 45
Downloads 56

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 5 Sets

    More tracks by GOGOnr2

    PCM Radio September Exclusive Mix [140917]

    GOGOnr2 PCM Radio August Exclusive Mix [140820]

    GOGOnr2 - Danne Progressive Underground Set August 15th@Tempo Radio

    GOGOnr2 @ Progressive House Club B day Edition 05/08/2014

    GOGOnr2 @ Tempo Radio Red Stream July Mix

    View all

    July 2014 Set. Finest selection of Deep & Sweet Progresssive House !!! Half set was aired 10 July on PCM Radio

    Enjoy The Trip.....

    Any Response are welcome !!!


    01. Alex Nemec & Nik Feral - A look into the Sun (Balkan Connection)
    02. Platunoff - Unforget, Hugo Ibarra & Uvo Obliterated Mix (Clinique Recordings)
    03. Alejandro Manso - Jupiter and Venus (BQ Recordings)
    04. Danny Glavan - Leap of Faith, Yuriy From Russia Remix (BC2 Records)
    05. MdM - Black Snow, Alex Vidal Rmx (Stellar Fountain)
    06. Nicholas Van Orton - Crimson Typhoon (Balkan Connection)
    07. Volkan Erman & Franzis-D - Step Back (MYSTIC CAROUSEL RECORDS)
    08. Tim Penner - Strange, Chicola Rmx
    09. AM-Concept - Wasserzeichen, Napalm & D-phrag Remix (Abstract Space Records)
    10. David Duque & Kay Aka Khalil Touihri - Hollow (SLEEPLESS MUSIC)
    11. Marcelo Vasami - Issued By (Sudbeat Music)
    12. Stiven Rivic, Michael & Levan - Unicorn, Subandario Rmx (Lowbit)
    13. Niklas Grosswald - Stockholm (PHW Elements)
    14. Namatjira - Yamana (Sudbeat Music)
    15. Maxi Iborquiza -Nebeneffekte, Groven Remix (Symmetric Records)
    16. Mark Found - Sagittarius (Bonzai Progressive)
    17. Billy Alex - No Rules (Balkan Connection)
    18. Techtower - Boundless (Stereo Enchained)

    "Danne Progressive Underground "Bon Voyage" Set July 2014" by GOGOnr2 is licensed under a Creative Commons License


    103 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at