Track artwork

Lovelost EP Preview Mixtape (NOW available via Made in Glitch)

Gladkill on June 06, 2011 18:23

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 15 22209
Comments 94
Favoritings 423
Downloads 2951

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 27 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Gladkill


    Float Away



    Let U Go

    View all

    Preview for the upcoming "Lovelost" EP out everywhere on June 13 via Made in Glitch! Can't wait to share with you all.

    Vocals by the lovely & talented Mimi Page.


    1. Intro
    2. Return to Form-(MIGREC14-Lovelost)
    3. Out of Your Comfort-(MIGREC14-Lovelost)
    4. Stasis-(MIGREC14-Lovelost)
    5. Take it Slow-(free download)
    6. Ya Heard?-(unreleased)
    7. Star Gazing-(MIGREC14-Lovelost)
    8. Just a Thought-(MIGREC14-Lovelost)


    87 timed comments and 7 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at