Track artwork

8-bit Sessions Vol.2 - The Future Is Now

Girl8bit on November 04, 2012 18:29

Future Garage

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 2 5162
Comments 39
Favoritings 253
Downloads 139

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 9 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Girl8bit

    8-bit Sessions Vol.3 - My House Is Your House

    8-bit Sessions Vol.2 - The Future Is Now

    Selected by Girl8bit:

    Mixed by NAZA:


    01.Submerse - Pressure
    02.Lianne La Havas - Is Your Love Big Enough (Ganggaddy Remix)
    03.Seath - Hitch Up
    04.F3edo - More You
    05.Alpines - Empire (Maribou State Remix)
    06.Bwana - Baby, Let Me Finish (Karma Kid Remix)
    07.TOTTE - Im Losing You
    08.Tom Day - Echoes
    09.Little Dragon - Little Man (Synthetic Epiphany Remix)
    10.Cotchi - How I
    11.Detz - June
    12.Resketch - I Don't Care
    13.ENiGMA Dubz - Stay Together
    14.DrDr & Sker - Forward Dreams
    15.Phaeleh - Nothing's Wrong
    16.Leon Chase - Do Without You
    17.WaKE - The Times
    18.Lojt - Need You
    19.Henry Krinkle - Stay
    20.FPRF - Cristallization Point (Nocow Remix)
    21.Bondax ft. Bobbie Gordon - Just Smile For Me (Last Japan's Sunset Remix)
    22.Mr.Beeb - Wish You Were Mine

    Big Up to all the artists included in the mix!


    37 timed comments and 2 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at