Track artwork

ImaginAnGel - Progressive Summer Promo Mix (Set By GiersiK)

Giersik on July 14, 2013 14:39

0.00 / 1.00.41
Hide the comments

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 68
Favoritings 7
Downloads 6

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    More tracks by Giersik

    ImaginAnGel - Summer Promo Mix (Set By GiersiK)

    Record on Pionner CDJ 800mk2 + Reloop RMX-40

    1. Yves Larock - Needed To Know (Instrumental Mix)
    2. David Puentez - Larun (eSQUIRE Instrumental)
    3. Pyero - Genesis (Orginal Mix)
    4. Promise Land - Gangsta (Orginal Mix)
    5. Tiesto feat. Kyler England - Take Me (Orginal Mix)
    6. Hardwell & Dyro feat. Bright Light - Never Say Goodbye (Orginal Mix)
    7. Ummet Ozcan & Armani & Ghost vs Joe Ghost - Are U ready Airport (Fox Mashup)
    8. Marcel Woods feat. Vanbot - Bring It Back (Orginal Mix)
    9. Nicky Romero & Krewella - Legacy (Save My Life) (Osen Remix)
    10. Axwell - Center Of The Universe (Remode)
    11. Sebastian Ingrosso & Tommy trash feat. John Martin - Reload (Vocal Mix)
    12. Benny Benassi feat. John Legend - Dance The Pain Away (Daddy's Groove Remix)
    13. Swedish House Mafia - feat. John Martin - Don't You Worry Child (Extended Mix)

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at