Track artwork

Metropolis 005

Gerard Bozyk on May 05, 2014 12:39

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 2 226
Comments 27
Favoritings 32
Downloads 1 17

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 3 Sets

    In 56 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by Gerard Bozyk

    Metropolis 007

    Metropolis 006

    Lost In Music (Promotional Spring Mix)

    Metropolis 004

    Gerard Bozyk @ Bat FM Highland 2014

    View all

    Welcome everyone to my mix series called METROPOLIS hosted @ www.insomniafm.com

    (Previously at www.houseradio.pl)

    Tune in every 3rd Monday at 2PM EST / 7PM GMT / 8PM CET to hear it Live

    Add me on facebook : www.facebook.com/gbozyk1

    TRACKLIST:

    Andrew McDonnell - Patiance Of Envy (Navar Inside Out Remix) [Mind Over Matter]
    Soulwerk - The Lost Paradise (Original Mix) [Subsidence Sounds]
    Ronfoller - Trunk (Original Mix) [Soundteller Records]
    Secret Cinema ,Roger Martinez - Menthol Raga (Original Mix) [Lost&Found]
    Marcelo Vasami - Micro Diamond (Stas Drive Remix) [Soundteller Records]
    Darin Epsilon , Tom Sela - Lipas Lazuli (Andre Sobota Remix) [Perspective Digital]
    Dale Middlton - So Much More (Omnid 16B Edit) [SexOnWax Recordings]
    Tanseer - Both Sides (Color Ray Remix) [Juicebox Music]
    Uvo - False Forms (Khen Remix) [Compiled & Mixed]
    Guy J - Dizzy Moments (Original Mix) [Lost&Found]

    27 Comments

    27 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at
      0.00