Need a gift for a gifted musician?

The SoundCloud Premium accounts also come as virtual gifts and it takes only two minutes to get one. Head over to our Gift page and check out the different Premium accounts starting at only €29 per year.

Gift page


Become a fan, like my facebook page get 3 free tracks

The debut album by Gary B – Step into the Sunshine. Released by the Café del Mar label, famous for their chillout compilations, Gary B is one of the few solo artists signed exclusively to the company. Songwriter/ producer/DJ Gary B has contributed to many Café del Mar albums over the last 5 years, either under his own name, that of Luminous. His musical history career started as a session guitarist for many artists including Robert Palmer. He went on to write and produce for Jimmy Summerville, Sonique, Definition of Sound, He has collaborated on many dance tracks and co-wrote the track “Slow it Down” for Tiesto on the album “In search of Sunrise 4”. Gary now lives and works from his home and studio in Ibiza and has his own unique take on the chill out genre, producing a soulful blend of well crafted songs using his own vocals or those of long time musical collaborator, Julie Harrington. Gary is currently working on his second album, when not in demand working worldwide as a DJ or producing radio shows, giving a taste of the Ibiza vibe, playing a mix of down- tempo,deep, soulful, funk and afro house

gary-b Gary B, Ibiza, Spain

  • STEP INTO THE SUNSHINE 3 tracks, 15.42 gary-b on March 26, 2013 06:34

    1. 1. LIFE IS BEAUTIFUL 5.57 409 plays
    2. 2. LOVE RAIN DOWN 5.15 509 plays
    3. 3. SLOW IT DOWN 4.30 1404 plays
  • THE BEST OF GARY B 5 tracks, 25.26 gary-b on March 26, 2013 06:14

    1. 1. HOLD ON 6.44 1142 plays
    2. 2. ETERNALY YOURS 4.49 392 plays
    3. 3. THE CURE 5.13 1162 plays
    4. 4. WITHOUT YOU 4.09 369 plays
    5. 5. SLOW IT DOWN 4.30 1404 plays

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at