Track artwork

The Sound Of Garuda (2009) [Disc 2]

garethemery on December 05, 2012 03:25

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 210 35108
Comments 63
Favoritings 710

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 169 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by garethemery

    Eye Of The Storm Feat. Gavin Beach (BL3R Remix)

    Isolate [FREE DOWNLOAD]

    Live @ Ultra Music Festival - March 30, 2014

    The Gareth Emery Podcast: Episode 278

    Dynamite feat. Christina Novelli (Acapella)

    View all

    The second disc of the first Sound of Garuda album which was a look back on the biggest records in my sets throughout 2009. Every one of these records reminds me of great times around the world throughout the year and I still love them all today.

    1. Andy Moor & Ashley Wallbridge - Faces
    2. Audible - White Mouse
    3. Sander van Doorn pres. Purple Haze - Bliksem
    4. Dennis de Laat - Sound Of Violence
    5. Tiesto, Lange, Moor & Komytea - Lethal Stadium Four (Emery re-edit)
    6. GNX - Copius Cain (Genix re-rub)
    7. Robbie Buri - Poker (Dub mix)
    8. Rex Mundi - Nothing At All
    9. Oceanlab - Lonely Girl (Gareth Emery remix)
    10. Gareth Emery - Metropolis
    11. Cosmic Gate / Marco V - Sign Of The Times / Simulated (Emery re-edit)
    12. Be:Gold - Starstruck (Jochen Miller remix)
    13. Gareth Emery - Exposure (Short Stab)
    14. Super8 & Tab - Elektra
    15. RAM - RAMsterdam (Jorn van Deynhoven remix)
    16. Above & Beyond pres. Oceanlab - On A Good Day (A&B Club mix)


    62 timed comments and 1 regular comment

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at