Track artwork

Fybe:one - Harp EP - The Remixes (Preview) OUT NOW!

Fybe:one on October 18, 2012 11:47

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 3 5136
Comments 58
Favoritings 185

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    Released by

    In 4 Sets

    More tracks by Fybe:one

    Pistol Shrimp - TakingNames ( Remix)

    Howson's Groove - Body&Soul (Fybe:One Remix)

    Sina. - All Alone (Fybe:oneRemix)

    The Last Minute - Out on Diffrent NOW!

    Woodini - Jungle On Fire (Fybe:one Remix)

    View all

    Shades of Grey Recordings is proud to announce the follow-up to Fybe:one's Harp EP; a monster 12-track remix album featuring a plethora of talented producers handpicked by the man himself. From Warsnare's raw, chunky bass to Soosh's delicate, soothing lullabies via Blacksmif's skittering jazz grooves, there's masses of range here, but as Fybe says: "despite their different sounds, all these artists fit together so well".

    01. Aeolian (Troy Gunner Remix)
    02. Harmonic Curve (Deft Remix)
    03. Suffocate (Mute Speaker Remix)
    04. Kora (Jamie Wilder Remix)
    05. Enclosed (Duct Remix)
    06. Harmonic Curve (Capes Remix)
    07. Aeolian (Blacksmif Remix)
    08. So What (Aether Remix)
    09. Kora (Soosh Remix)
    10. Enclosed (10 David Remix)
    11. So What (Chesslo Junior Remix)
    12. Suffocate (Warsnare Remix)

    Released by: Shades Recordings
    Release date: Nov 5, 1912


    56 timed comments and 2 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at