Track artwork

Meow Mix #3 by Fuzzi Kittenz - House.NET EXCLUSIVE!!!

Fuzzi Kittenz on February 28, 2013 17:07

House Mix
Play
0.00 / 42.53
Hide the comments

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 86 63801
Comments 153
Favoritings 1839
Downloads 3809

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 243 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Fuzzi Kittenz

    EDM.com Exclusive Mix (Mixed by Fuzzi Kittenz) 003 with Guest Mix by The Bearded Man

    Way Too Funk by Fuzzi Kittenz & Eyedentity

    Glitch Please Vol. 2 by Fuzzi Kittenz - GlitchHop.NET Exclusive

    Glitch Please Vol. 1 by Fuzzi Kittenz - GlitchHop.NET EXCLUSIVE!

    Uh Oh, the furriest duo in Las Vegas is here and MEOW it is time to party. Get ready to go on an adventure as the Fuzzi Kittenz return to House.NET with their most wildly exciting mix of dance-floor smashers to date! The adventure begins with a gorgeously cinematic mash-up that sets the mood for all the excitement hiding around the bend. You might as well just get out of your chair and find a safe space to properly get your groove on, because about one minute in you might find your hands are desperately reaching for the ceiling with no intention of coming down. Stay tuned to House.NET for all these tracks and so many more.

    Track list:
    1)Alone by Gregor Potter and Vincent Slice (Radio Edit) + Underworld by Fon.Leman (F**K! I’m Furry Mash-up) : http://www.house.net/track/alone-by-gregor-potter-and
    http://www.house.net/track/underworld-by-fon-leman

    2)Let Me Play by Savlem : http://www.house.net/track/let-me-play-by-savlem

    3)Lose Control by Sean&Bobo: http://www.house.net/track/lose-control-by-sean-bobo

    4)Units by Static Revenger ft. ProtoHype & Kezwik: http://www.house.net/track/units-by-static-revenger-ft

    5) Ohh My God by Junky Sound & Frankk Loony (Basehead Remix) : http://www.house.net/track/ohh-my-god-by-junky-sound

    6) The Bridge by SAVOY: http://www.house.net/track/the-bridge-by-savoy

    7) Spike by Charlie Darker: http://www.house.net/track/spike-by-charlie-darker

    8)King Kong by MING + 2Beeps (Stafford Brothers Remix): http://www.house.net/track/king-kong-by-ming-2beeps

    9) Amsterdam by Jerry D. & Daav One + Waiting For The Mail Man by Marsh (F**K! I’m Furry Mash-up): http://www.house.net/track/amsterdam-by-jerry-d-daav-one
    http://www.house.net/track/waiting-for-the-mail-man-by

    10)Yellow Lights by Alex Armes (Chaxxx Remix): http://www.house.net/track/yellow-lights-by-alex-armes

    11) Tuono by A-Divizion and Lush & Simon: http://www.house.net/track/tuono-by-a-divizion-and-lush

    12) Communication by VinTace: http://www.house.net/track/communication-by-vintace

    13)Indigo by Teknartist: http://www.house.net/track/indigo-by-teknartist-house-net

    14) Rockin by Rolvario & Moe Aly: http://www.house.net/track/rockin-by-rolvario-moe-aly

    15)Salt Shaker by Sean Tyas & Hirshee: http://www.house.net/track/salt-shaker-by-sean-tyas-hirshee

    16) Incredible by Carnage & Borgore : http://www.house.net/track/incredible-by-carnage-borgore

    17) Summertime Sadness by Lana Del Rey (Cedric Gervais Remix) + DUI by Gareth Emery & Ashley Wallbridge (F**K! I’m Furry Mash-up) : http://www.house.net/track/summertime-sadness-by-lana-del-cedric-gervais-remix
    http://www.house.net/track/dui-by-gareth-emery-ashley
    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Follow Fuzzi Kittenz:
    http://www.facebook.com/FuzziKittenz
    https://twitter.com/fuzzikittenz
    SC: Fuzzi Kittenz

    Sounds like: Avicii, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Nicky Romero, Afrojack, Chuckie, Skrillex, Zedd, Steve Aoki, Showtek, Kill The Noise, Porter Robinson, Dada Life, Wolfgang Gartner, Sasha, Bingo Players, R3hab, DeadMau5, Above & Beyond, John Dahlbeck, Progressive, Dance Music, EDM, Bass, Electro, Electro House, Complextro, Moombahton, OWSLA, Ultra, Armada, Dim Mak, Spinnin' Records, Anjunabeats, Big Beat, Wall Recordings and Mau5trap

    153 Comments

    153 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at
      0.00