Track artwork

Glitch Please Vol. 2 by Fuzzi Kittenz - GlitchHop.NET Exclusive

Fuzzi Kittenz on March 19, 2013 13:45

GlitchHop Mix
Play
0.00 / 43.22
Hide the comments

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 59 45167
Comments 159
Favoritings 1428
Downloads 2602

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 192 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Fuzzi Kittenz

    Way Too Funk by Fuzzi Kittenz & Eyedentity

    Meow Mix #3 by Fuzzi Kittenz - House.NET EXCLUSIVE!!!

    Glitch Please Vol. 1 by Fuzzi Kittenz - GlitchHop.NET EXCLUSIVE!

    Meow Mix #2 by Fuzzi Kittenz - House.NET Exclusive!

    Meow Mix #1 by Fuzzi Kittenz - House.NET EXCLUSIVE!!

    Is there anyone funkier than the Fuzzi Kittenz? Glitch Please! The Sin City duo is back for Vol 2 of their exclusive monthly mixes on GlitchHop.NET, and this one sure is a doozy. 43 minutes jam packed with all the most devastatingly awesome dance floor smashers featured last month on the network. Hope you got your nap in, because according to their Facebook account, the Kittenz only play “anything funky enough to be awake for”. True to form, this mix will surely cause you to pull an all-nighter. After all, in the city of sin, sleep is for Glitches!

    Tracklist:

    1) Taco Melt Squadron by Model Melt: http://www.glitchhop.net/track/taco-melt-squadron-by-model

    2) Digital Love by Whacka : http://www.glitchhop.net/track/digital-love-by-whacka

    3) Bus Tune by Gruff: http://www.glitchhop.net/track/bus-tune-by-gruff-glitchhop

    4) Day By Day by Mackai: http://www.glitchhop.net/track/day-by-day-by-mackai

    5) Sticky Icky by Razle Dazle: http://www.glitchhop.net/track/sticky-icky-by-razle-dazle

    6) All You Gotta Do by Candyland ft. Maksim: http://www.glitchhop.net/track/all-you-gotta-do-by-candyland

    7) System Is Broke by JPOD & The Root Sellers (Mandorli Remix): http://www.glitchhop.net/track/system-is-broke-by-jpod-the

    8) Yup by Whacka: http://www.glitchhop.net/track/yup-by-whacka

    9) If That Don't Do by Skyless: http://www.glitchhop.net/track/if-that-dont-do-by-skyless-2

    10) I Will by Bombs & Bottles (Zanski Remix): http://www.glitchhop.net/track/i-will-by-bombs-bottles-zanski-remix

    11) Strut the Block by Audeka: http://www.glitchhop.net/track/strut-the-block-by-audeka

    12) Heroes by R.O: http://www.glitchhop.net/track/heroes-by-r-o

    13) Butterscotch by Tom Budin (E-Cologyk Remix): http://www.glitchhop.net/track/butterscotch-by-tom-budin-e

    14) Vengeance by K Theory ft. JPinnau: http://www.glitchhop.net/track/vengeance-by-k-theory-ft

    15) Culture Vulture by Cha Cha Heels (Elliot Berger Remix): http://www.glitchhop.net/track/culture-vulture-by-cha-cha

    16) Warrior Sound by Ahab: http://www.glitchhop.net/track/warrior-sound-by-ahab

    17) Slap Me by Kill Paris (K Theory Remix): http://www.glitchhop.net/track/slap-me-by-kill-paris-k-theory

    18) XXX In The Middle East by The Mavrik: http://www.glitchhop.net/track/xxx-in-the-middle-east-by-the

    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Follow Fuzzi Kittenz:
    http://www.facebook.com/FuzziKittenz
    https://twitter.com/fuzzikittenz
    SC: Fuzzi Kittenz
    http://www.fuzzikittenz.com/

    •••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

    Sounds like: Skrillex, KOAN Sound, Culprate, SBTRKT, Pretty Lights Opiuo, Neus, Mimosa, The Glitch Mob, Ooah, ediT, Pegboard Nerds, AMB, IYFFE, Tut Tut Child, Kraddy, Feed Me, GlitchHop, MidTempo, Glitch-Hop, Glitch, Funky, Neuro-Funk, Dance Music, EDM, Bass, OWSLA, Mau5trap, Ultra, Never Say Die, Mad Decent, Monstercat, Screwloose and Big Beat

    159 Comments

    159 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at
      0.00