Track artwork

Glitch Please Vol. 1 by Fuzzi Kittenz - GlitchHop.NET EXCLUSIVE!

Fuzzi Kittenz on February 13, 2013 20:00

Glitch Hop Mix

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 31 41727
Comments 119
Favoritings 1346
Downloads 2782

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 136 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Fuzzi Kittenz

    EDM.com Exclusive Mix (Mixed by Fuzzi Kittenz) 003 with Guest Mix by The Bearded Man

    Way Too Funk by Fuzzi Kittenz & Eyedentity

    Glitch Please Vol. 2 by Fuzzi Kittenz - GlitchHop.NET Exclusive

    Meow Mix #3 by Fuzzi Kittenz - House.NET EXCLUSIVE!!!

    So you thought that the Fuzzi Kittenz only made House mixes? Glitch Please! These catz love the funky grooves in Glitch Hop and have created the very first exclusive monthly mix for GlitchHop.NET. Forty minutes of the grimiest, most funkadelic, glitch madness that has been featured on the network. Like the chaotic nature of the Las Vegas strip, every twist and turn of the mix glitch slaps you with something more insanely awesome than the last. Warning: Over-stimulation may occur.
    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    SUBSCRIBE: http://bit.ly/W47YrE
    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    **Track List:
    1) I Love Go Go Dancers by Vespers (Tantric Decks Remix): http://www.glitchhop.net/track/i-love-go-go-dancers-by

    2) Signs Of Chaos by Cold Blank (Whiiite Remix): http://www.glitchhop.net/track/sign-of-chaos-by-cold-blank-whiiite-remix

    3) Lucky by Au5, Auratic & I.Y.F.F.E: http://www.glitchhop.net/track/lucky-by-au5-auratic-iyffe

    4) Tea Party by Blunt Instrument: http://www.glitchhop.net/track/tea-party-by-blunt-instrument

    5) Juicebox by Datsik: http://www.glitchhop.net/track/juicebox-by-datsik

    6) Medieval by Point.Blank: http://www.glitchhop.net/track/medieval-by-point-blank

    7) Network by Direct: http://www.glitchhop.net/track/network-by-direct

    8) Funk Lingo by Tut Tut Child: http://www.glitchhop.net/track/funk-lingo-by-tut-tut-child

    9) Rollin Twisted by Crazy Daylight: http://www.glitchhop.net/track/rollin-twisted-by-crazy-daylight-glitchhop-exclusive

    10) W.O.P. by Rubber Headz: http://www.glitchhop.net/track/w-o-p-by-rubber-headz

    11) A Box of Friskies by EHRAH: http://www.glitchhop.net/track/a-box-of-friskies-by-ehrah

    12) Nothing But This (Moment) by IdleEarth: http://www.glitchhop.net/track/nothing-but-this-moment-ft

    13) Bunky Facelines by Jomekka: http://www.glitchhop.net/track/bunky-facelines-by-jomekka

    14) Squirly Girl by David A: http://www.glitchhop.net/track/squirly-girl-by-david-a

    15) Mash Up The Scene by Mouldy Soul & William Breakspear: http://www.glitchhop.net/track/mash-up-the-scene-by-mouldy

    16) Astroslap by Skyless: http://www.glitchhop.net/track/astroslap-by-skyless

    17) Baby Gets Down by Crazy Daylight: http://www.glitchhop.net/track/baby-gets-down-by-crazydaylight-glitchhopnet-exclusive

    18) We Are One by Pegboard Nerds ft. Splitbreed: http://www.glitchhop.net/track/we-are-one-by-pegboard-nerds-splitbreed
    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Follow Fuzzi Kittenz:
    https://www.facebook.com/FuzziKittenz
    https://twitter.com/fuzzikittenz
    SC: Fuzzi Kittenz

    Follow us @ GlitchHop.NET

    Sounds like: Avicii, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Nicky Romero, Afrojack, Chuckie, Skrillex, Zedd, Steve Aoki, Showtek, Kill The Noise, Porter Robinson, Dada Life, Wolfgang Gartner, Sasha, Bingo Players, R3hab, DeadMau5, Above & Beyond, John Dahlbeck, Progressive, Dance Music, EDM, Bass, Electro, Electro House, Complextro, Moombahton, OWSLA, Ultra, Armada, Dim Mak, Spinnin' Records, Anjunabeats, Big Beat, Wall Recordings and Mau5trap

    119 Comments

    118 timed comments and 1 regular comment

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at
      0.00