Track artwork

Shadow Den (Sun Hammer Remix) by Moon Zero

futuresequence on June 03, 2013 20:13

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 4 1123
Comments 5
Favoritings 32

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 3 Sets

    More tracks by futuresequence

    Franz Kirmann - Mix

    The Wind by Siavash Amini

    'Arabesque #1' - Ed Hamilton

    Radere - Come Alone

    Ten Rooms by Zvuku

    View all

    The 'Tombs Remixes' EP is a collection of eight re-workings of tracks from Moon Zero's debut release 'Tombs' released earlier this year. Recorded in St George In The East Church in Shadwell, London, Tim's processed organ sound ranges from atmospheric ambience to industrial noise-drone, layered into stunning phrases with tints of melody. Work began on the remix project soon after the release of 'Tombs' with Tim bringing together eight excellent artists to put their own mark on one of the four drone-scapes.

    1. Endless Palms (MHVA Remix)
    2. Shadow Den (Sun Hammer Remix) Listen
    3. Endless Palms (Zvuku Remix)
    4. Winter Dreams (The Cyclist Remix)
    5. Winter Dreams (Niqab Remix)
    6. Endless Palms (Savaran Remix)
    7. Shadow Den (Radere Remix)
    8. Endless Palms (Bruised Skies Remix)

    'Tombs Remixes' is released on limited cassette as a companion piece to Tombs itself.

    Preorder the EP -


    5 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at