@playlist artwork

One Day

6 tracks, 35.13 Future Rock on July 06, 2012 17:02

Uploaded by

  • More sets by Future Rock (4)

    Tranzmission, Reaching New Heitz and Tremble written by Mickey Kellerman and Future Rock.
    One Day written by Mickey Kellerman, Future Rock and Panic Bomber.
    One Day vocals performed by Panic Bomber.
    Midnight Madness written by Edmund John Simons and Thomas Owen Rowlands.
    FM1000 written by Felix Moreno and Future Rock.
    Produced by Future Rock, Dave Najarian and Leif Moravy.
    FM1000 (Thibault Remix) produced by Thibault.
    Mixed and Engineered by Leif Moravy.
    Mastered by Stas Marnyanski.


    Released by: 1320 Records
    Release date: Jul 10, 2012

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at