Track artwork

Solé Fixtape 13 - Touch Sensitive

future classic on June 04, 2013 06:40

0.00 / 1.00.27
Hide the comments

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 517 124021
Comments 244
Favoritings 13 4168
Downloads 1

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 643 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by future classic

    Thrupence - Don't You Mind

    Karma Kid - Bird Of Prey

    Seekae - Test & Recognise

    Chrome Sparks - The Meaning Of Love

    Woolfy - 17 (Francis Inferno Orchestra Remix)

    View all

    This is the thirteenth installment of the fixtapes presented by Solé Bicycles. A curated monthly mixtape series with the sole purpose to showcase our favorite artists' tunes that both inspire and move them. Vibe with us as you ride off into the future.

    Solé Fixtape 13 Track Listing - @Touch Sensitive

    "Cry' The Reels
    "Varsovie" Elton John Dub
    "Cero" Galarude (DJ Harvey Remix)
    "Triscuits" PBR Street gang remix
    "Valley Of Paradise" Psychmagik (Greg Wilson Remix)
    "Goldfisch" Kolsch (Original Mix)
    "Blessings" Mark Du Mosch
    "Paper Tears (Original Mix) B.d.i
    "You Are My High" Demon
    "Say Something (Original Mix) Fort Romeau
    "Illuminations (Discodeine Remix) Zombie Zombie
    "Peach Pit" The Swiss
    "A Fax From The Beach" Classixx

    Exclusive Download Here:
    @future classic


    243 timed comments and 1 regular comment

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at