I am a musician based out of San Francisco, CA. I create and record all music on an iPad during the daily commute to/from Marin.

All mobile, all day. From synth to mastering, everything is created on an iPad. I use a variety of apps that all record into Auria through Audiobus. Shoutouts to Sunrizer Synth, Animoog, DM1, iKaossilator, Figure, iMini and Amplitube.

"When are new songs coming you lazy fool??" Ok, I finally have some more. Enjoy the new batch! These will all be part of a release titled The Tiger Album. So stay tuned, since I hope to have a decent set of 10 to 12 songs. Also, if you feel like speeding up the process you can always fund my coffee addiction at http://futuregrey.bandcamp.com/releases

These songs explore various genres and lyrical content. In the mood for a love fueled bank heist? Future Grey's got you covered. In the mood to travel the cosmos? Future Grey's got you covered. Add some modern disco, Synth rock and high fructose corn syrup and you have the future of the color grey.

Because I said so, thats why.

Future Grey   San Francisco, United States

  • A Criminal Artwork

    A Criminal

    Future Grey on June 02, 2014 23:13
  • The Tiger Album 11 tracks, 51.59 Future Grey on March 24, 2014 02:18

    1. 1. Starglow 5.36 171 plays
    2. 2. Diamonds Decay 4.36 124 plays
    3. 3. See You At The Sunset Hour 5.40 67 plays
    4. 4. The Cosmic Drift 6.13 70 plays
    5. 5. T.T.Y.D. 4.42 87 plays
    6. 6. Symphonic Beast 5.33 59 plays
    7. 7. Robots, Aliens and Kisses 2.50 72 plays
    8. 8. Summer Segue 2.56 28 plays
    9. 9. Free Youth 5.07 97 plays
    10. 10. Winter Waves 5.03 62 plays
    11. 11. A Criminal 3.36 158 plays
  • Robots, Aliens and Kisses Artwork

    Robots, Aliens and Kisses

    Future Grey on June 07, 2014 19:10
  • Winter Waves Artwork

    Winter Waves

    Future Grey on June 02, 2014 19:30

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at