Track artwork

Funky Boogie Brothers - Bring The Noise

The Funky Boogie Brothers on February 25, 2013 20:10

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 32 5043
Comments 86
Favoritings 165
Downloads 8 198
Report copyright infringement

In 14 Sets

View all

In 8 Groups

View all

More tracks by The Funky Boogie Brothers

Dj Craft mixtape "Funky Bros"

Shawn Lee - Motor City (Funky Boogie Brothers Remix)

Funky BoogieBrothers - Summer Style (scratch by DJ Worm)

Funky Boogie Brothers - Tarantino`s Drive

Funky Boogie Brothers - Happy Wiffs Day

View all

Many thanks for support!

SPINFORTH’S BIWEEKLY SOUNDCLOUD SCOUR 80: http://ghettofunk.co.uk/spinforths-biweekly-soundcloud-scour-80/ & http://hongkongpingpong.co.uk/spinforths-biweekly-soundcloud-scour-070313/

"From Perth With Love" by Monknz (New Zealand): https://soundcloud.com/monknz/from-perth-with-love

"Hookz & Swings 11" by Doctor Hooka (UK) https://soundcloud.com/doctor-hooka/doctor-hooka-hookz-swing-11

"Park The Funk On RAMP Vol 8" by Dj Kimble (Ireland): https://soundcloud.com/djkimble/park-the-funk-vol-8

"Hookz & Swings 10" by Doctor Hooka (UK) https://soundcloud.com/doctor-hooka/doctor-hooka-hookz-swings-10-exclusive-free-via-freebreaksblog

"Bootlegs & B-Sides [31-Mar-2013]" by Doe-Ran (Canada) http://www.mixcloud.com/Doe_ran/bootlegs-b-sides-31-mar-2013/

"Funky P - Wenn der Winter mal wieder länger dauert" by FRISCH SAFTIG STYLISCH (Austria): http://www.mixcloud.com/FSS/funky-p-wenn-der-winter-mal-wieder-langer-dauert/

"Funky Fresh Production" by DJ Skin (Russia): http://www.mixcloud.com/djskin/dj-skin-funky-fresh-production/

"Fuzzy Rare Ghetto Funk" (just not at the same time mix) by Rory Breaker 'Morant' (Thailand): http://www.mixcloud.com/RoryBreakerMorant/and-then-i-remembered-fissunix-soundcloudbrothers-collection-mix-part-2/

"Groove Animal" by GROOVEBO$$ (Russia): http://promodj.com/grooveboss/promos/4023645/GROOVEBO_GROOVE_ANIMAL

"Hip hop dont stop" by DJ Funky Monkey (UK): http://www.mixcloud.com/funkymonkey/hip-hop-dont-stop/

"Beauty of Electro Musik" by TheFunkySorcererEscoBAR (Germany): https://soundcloud.com/escobar/beauty-of-electro-musik

"Don't Freeze, It's summer breeze!" by Tanya Elle (Russia): http://promodj.com/tanyaelle/mixes/4163280/Tanya_Elle_Don_t_Freeze_It_s_summer_breeze

"Funky Breaks # 6" от SVIRID (Russia): http://promodj.com/839142609686/mixes/4425556/SVIRID_FUNKY_BREAKS_6

"Funky Mosquito Big Nu Funkee Beats Twenty-Nine (Soul-Funk Big Beats Nuggets Tree)" by Funky Mosquito (Switzerland): https://soundcloud.com/funky-mosquito/funky-mosquito-big-nu-funkee-beats-twenty-nine

"Happy Hour's When You're Happy" by The Space Cowboys [8ball] (United States):
https://soundcloud.com/spacecowboys/happy-hour-is-whenever-youre-happy

"Breakin' Tha Law with P_Chill January the 17th 2014" by P_Chill (Netherlands):
http://www.mixcloud.com/P_Chill/breakin-tha-law-with-p_chill-january-the-17th-2014/

"Cosmic Acid-Boogie Mix" by Spencer C. (United States): https://soundcloud.com/spencer-funk/cosmic-acid-boogie-mix

"'Right On Everybody' (GhettoFunk Mix)" by Mildly.Curious (Australia): https://soundcloud.com/mildly-curious/right-on-everybody-ghettofunk

"24th March 2014 - Funky Mash Up" by BrettJayB (UK): https://soundcloud.com/brettjayb/24th-march-2014-funky-mash-u?in=funky_boogie_brothers/sets/all-night-funky

86 Comments

86 timed comments and 0 regular comments

Add a new comment

You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at
    0.00