Track artwork

Funky Mosquito Groove Dream & Dance Session Thirteen (Cool Sounds)

Funky Mosquito on May 17, 2012 22:27

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 1457
Comments 12
Favoritings 38
Downloads 195

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 55 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by Funky Mosquito

    Funky Mosquito Burning Disco Boogie Fourty - Eight (The Soul Shaker Five)

    Funky Mosquito Cool Grooves Too (This Is Groove Funk Hip - Hop)

    Funky Mosquito Chillout Cafe Del Mar Lounge Eleven (The Lost ElEctro Grooves Tree) (Reloaded 2014)

    DJ Funky Mosquito Propeller Mix Eighteen (Real Funk & Nu-Funk)

    DJ Funky Mosquito Propeller Mix Eighteen (Real Funk Minimix)

    View all

    Funky Mosquito Groove Dream & Dance Session Thirteen (Cool Sounds) _01.05.12 (1:32:49)

    What is groove. Difficult to explain. It has just to groove...maybe it's that kind of feeling
    that this music seems to be so "light" like the clouds in the sky.

    These grooves takes you with in any case. You can't be on a chair without moving...
    without slightly moving your legs, your fingers are playing with the groove or you even
    sing with the melody.

    That's the groove i ment. Maybe you have a better explanation. So, just send it me and
    i will ad it or replace my long lines :))

    Further infos and other grooves you can find under:!/pages/Funky-Mosquito/47824910403

    and not to forget, every friday 20.00 (CET)

    Cool Groove Tracklist:

    01) Herbie Mann-Cissy Houston - Cajun Moon (byDesign Moody Edit) (7:19)
    02) Mr Benn - Runnin Tonight (5:39)
    03) Mister T. - Rastas Funky Well (4:20)
    04) Bob James vs Grandmaster Flash vs Royksopp - The Message (Jimi Needles Acid Jazz Cocktail) (4:29)
    05) Othello+DJ Vajra ft Theory Hazit - Same Team Suckas (Copycat's Slight Re-Edit) (4:19)
    06) Mr. Windmill & Jay.Soul - All U Got To Dohooo (3:38)
    07) Omegaman - Skankin' Riddim (5:30)
    08) Shake featuring Dynamite MC - Yesking (Remix) (6:54)
    09) Totalcult - Nice Disco (6:00)
    10) Jayl Funk - Piece Of Mine (3:49)
    11) Badboe - Make It Happened (4:43)
    12) Mister T - Hip Soul (5:40)
    13) Sandy Barber - I Think I'll Do Some Stepping (On My Own) (Al Kent Disco Jam) (6:41)
    14) Mighty Ryeders - Evil Vibrations (SteEdgeDrummyEdit) (7:10)
    15) The Greg Foat Group - Uncle Bessie (4:13)
    16) Soul Carrier - Nassau Nightflight (4:04)
    17) Minimatic - Sex Matic (5:04)
    18) Totalcult - One World (7:40)
    19) Valique - Trouble Girl (Basement Freaks Remix) (5:14)
    20) The Breakbeat Junkie - Sound Of A Champion (6:08)
    21) Tom Drummond - I'll Be Round (5:28)
    22) Us3 (Matt Needham Re-Rub) - CantaPoop (Flip Fantasia) (3:56)
    23) Zamali feat. The Time Travellas - Let's All Get Down (6:07)
    24) Totalcult - Dynamite Lady (4:59)
    25) Guts - And The Living Is Easy (Dj Sayem Remix) (4:11)
    26) Disclosure - Flow (5:09)
    27) Second Sky - You Should Know (5:53)
    28) Mister Bingle & Renegades Of Jazz - Bossa Nostra (7:41)

    Thanxs to all the "Groove" artists for their faboulous work and inspiration

    Released by: Mosquito Productions
    Release date: May 1, 2012


    11 timed comments and 1 regular comment

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at