Track artwork

Funky Mosquito Burning Disco Boogie Twenty-Five (Slow Motion Disco Boogie One)

Funky Mosquito on October 14, 2012 12:04

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 1679
Comments 20
Favoritings 63
Downloads 221

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 6 Sets

    View all

    In 62 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by Funky Mosquito

    Funky Mosquito Chillout Cafe Del Mar Lounge Eleven (The Lost ElEctro Grooves Tree) (Reloaded 2014)

    DJ Funky Mosquito Propeller Mix Eighteen (Real Funk Minimix)

    Funky Mosquito Mash Up Nu Blends Four (Happy Potpourri)

    Funky Mosquito Mash Up Nu Blends Tree (Happy Paarty)

    Funky Mosquito Mash Up Nu Blends Too (Funk Blends)

    View all

    Burning Disco Boogie Twenty Five (Slow Motion Disco Boogie One)_01.11.12 (1:24:45)

    Do you like slow motion disco boogie, sweet & cool music? Instead of 120's
    around 90, 95 max 100 bpm. So this is for a "slower world", to slow down the speedy
    world and relax to the max..

    There is one master in these genre. Mr. Disco Tech from Stockholm - Sweden.
    Here is another compilation-mix that i made 10 months before:
    Funky Mosquito Burning Disco Boogie Sixteen (The Disco Tech Special Tribute) by Funky Mosquito

    Re-rubs, re-edits of some very nice disco-classics. Hope you will like it.

    Further infos and more funky mixes you can find under facebook:!/pages/Funky-Mosquito/47824910403

    Slow-Motion Tracklist:

    01) Disco Tech - Lost Generation (Disco Tech Rework) (5:37)
    02) Disco Tech Take Me As I Am (5:21)
    03) Heion - What Can I Do (6:27)
    04) Andrew Clarke - Mellow Blow (7:07)
    05) ChangED & Disco Tech - Mellow Mellow (7:09)
    06) DJ Steef - Whole Lotta Love (5:23)
    07) Disco Tech - Stormy (6:22)
    08) Disco Tech - Inside Is Love (3:47)
    09) Ed Wizard & Disco Double Dee - Straight Up (7:40)
    10) ChangED - Stormy (7:15)
    11) The Reflex - The Thrill Is Gone (6:03)
    12) DJ Steef - It's Cool (6:48)
    13) B-Jam - Seen It All (6:39)
    14) Disco Tech - Waiting On You (4:38)
    15) Esther Phillips - Home Is Where The Hatred Is (Shimi Sonic Remix) (3:46)
    16) Disco Tech - Give It To Each Other (8:36)
    17) Ijwtbye - Karim Stung (By A Bee Edit)
    18) Christian Gaubert - Sweet Maryline (3:54)
    19) Hi-Gloss - You'll Never Know (Gazeebo's Shiny Lust Rework) (6:29)
    20) Sylvia - Gimme A Little Action (Womack ReWork) (8:23)

    Thanxs to all the Editers, Re-Editers, Groovers and especially to Disco Tech
    for inspiration !

    Released by: Mosquito Productions
    Release date: Nov 1, 2012


    20 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at