Track artwork

Funky Mosquito Burning Disco Boogie Eighteen (The Rayko Special Tribute Two)

Funky Mosquito on February 26, 2012 11:19

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 3 1656
Comments 13
Favoritings 57
Downloads 168

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 7 Sets

    View all

    In 51 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by Funky Mosquito

    DJ Funky Mosquito Propeller Mix Eighteen (Real Funk Minimix)

    Funky Mosquito Mash Up Nu Blends Four (Happy Potpourri)

    Funky Mosquito Mash Up Nu Blends Tree (Happy Paarty)

    Funky Mosquito Mash Up Nu Blends Too (Funk Blends)

    Funky Mosquito Mash Up Nu Blends One (The Mystic Mix)

    View all

    Funky Mosquito Burning Disco Boogie Eighteen (The Rayko Special Tribute_Two)
    02.03.12 (1:12:45)

    Slow down, relax and enjoy the grooving disco music of the seventies. But it's all re-edited
    by one master: Mr. Rayko (Raico Peña) from the Canary Islands (Spain)

    About Rayko:

    Born in the Canary Islands, Rayko is a producer and DJ deeply influenced by the artists and
    sounds of the 70's and 80's (mainly Disco, Boogie, Funk and Rock.)
    Rayko on soundloud: Rayko

    These influences led him to launch the label Rare Wiri in the summer of 2008, gaining
    immediate critical acclaim with it's first release making Record of the Week at Manchester's
    highly regarded Piccadilly Records.

    Rayko Boogie Tracklist:

    01) Rayko - Keep Giving Me Love (Rayko Dragon Soul Edit) (7:52)
    02) Rayko - Dance (Rayko Edit) (6:43)
    03) Rayko/EM Vee - All Around The Watchtower (6:24)
    04) Rayko - Cold Lover (Rayko Edit) (5:36)
    05) Rayko - My Loving (Rayko Edit) (6:28)
    06) Rayko - Everybody (Rayko Edit) (7:56)
    07) Rayko - I got your Number (Rayko Boogie Dragon Soul Edit) (7:23)
    08) Rayko - Time To Move (Rayko Edit) (5:42)
    09) Rayko - You dont care about my Love (Rayko Edit) (5:55)
    10) Odysse - Going back to the Roots (Rayko Abracadabra Edit) (7:50)
    11) Rayko - Holiday vs Saturday (6:54)
    12) Rayko - Lovers Holiday (Rayko Edit) (6:06)
    13) Eddy Grant - Romancing (Rayko Dragon Soul Edit) (6:25)
    14) Johnny Cash - Personal Jesus (Rayko Edit) (5:24)
    15) Rayko - Fire to Desire (Rayko Edit) (6:31)
    16) Rayko - Cherchez Pas (Rayko Edit) (7:45)
    17) Incarnations - Meet Me At Midnight (Rayko Remix) (6:39)
    18) Rayko - I Was Searching For Some Loving (Dragon Soul Edit) (7:32)
    19) Rayko - Watch Out (Rayko Edit) (6:40)
    20) Rayko - Hot Trot (6:47)
    21) Rayko - Give It Up (Rayko Drunken Monkey Re-Touch) (7:00)
    22) Rayko - You Got It All (Rayko Tool Edit) (5:56)
    23) Rayko - Spacer (Rayko Edit) (6:10)
    24) Rayko - It Takes Heart (Rayko Ext. Dragon Soul Edit) (11:42)

    Big thanxs to Rayko for inspiration, your work and editing to the max :))

    Released by: Mosquito Productions
    Release date: Mar 2, 2012


    11 timed comments and 2 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at