Track artwork


FrequentSea on November 02, 2012 23:01

0.00 / 4.00
Hide the comments

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 4 162
Favoritings 4

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 2 Sets

    In 10 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by FrequentSea

    Untitled - D major


    D Minor Rock - Jam Track

    Hymn to Hope

    Galway Girl

    View all

    Done and done! Driftwood's latest album featuring it's current line-up is now off to press. To help celebrate I'm placing it on my soundcloud space as I'm 'reet chuffed!' about it.

    The album has been recorded using a collection of our own gear and a little bit of ingenuity. It's been a real learning curve for me working on the recording and mastering and a lot of fun working with such great musicians.

    The band:

    Emma Woodhouse - Vocals, Percussion
    Dave Rolfe - Guitar, Mandolin, Percussion, Backing Vocals
    Ali McDonald - Keyboards, Piano, Guitar
    Rhiannon Lewis - Flute, Piccolo, Backing Vocals
    Reuben Alldridge - Trombone
    Nick Wells - Bass

    If this makes it's way onto your feed or search results and you'd like to know more please head on to our spaces on the web:

    Also you can check out our artists YouTube channels:


    Enjoy everyone!

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at