Track artwork

LZDPodcast 28 FredEverything July2012

fredeverything on July 23, 2012 18:02

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 16 3753
Comments 1 31
Favoritings 165
Downloads 674

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 5 Sets

    More tracks by fredeverything




    Lazy Days Podcast 42 Fred Everything July 2014

    New Day, New Light (Snip)

    View all

    1.Marbert Rocel - Let's Take Off (Osunlade Remix) - Compost Black
    2.Andre Lodemann - Where Are You Now (Jimpster Remix) - Best Works
    3.Florence & The Machine - Spectrum (Maya Jane Coles Remix) - Island
    4.Tornado Wallace - Rainbow Road (Lewie's Bowser Castle Remix) - Instruments of Rapture
    5.Willie Graff & Tucillo - Sunday Morning - Local Talk
    6.Luke Solomon - Lonely Dancer (Ewan Pearson Remix) - Classic Music Company
    7.Black Strobe - Boogie in Zero Gravity (Hot Toddy Remix) - Blackstrobe Records
    8. Freak Seven - We Bring The Music (20:20 Vision Remix) - 20:20 Vision
    9.Matthias Vogt - Wake Up Call (Ian Pooley Remix) - Large
    *w/ Freak Seven (20:20 Vision Acapella)
    10.Storm Queen - Let's Make Mistakes - Environ
    11.6th Borough Project - Home Alone - Instruments of Rapture
    12.Black Sauce - Abigail (Andreas Saag Remix) - Soul Free


    28 timed comments and 3 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at