Track artwork

Dear Michael

Fragile Creatures on March 23, 2012 23:43

0.00 / 4.21
Hide the comments

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 26 8815
Comments 162
Favoritings 2 267
Downloads 1
Report copyright infringement

In 11 Sets

View all

In 1 Group

More tracks by Fragile Creatures


Fragile Creatures

She Makes Me Nervous

You can now download our debut double A-side single Dear Michael / She Makes Me Nervous.
From iTunes:
Or Amazon MP3:

Adam Kidd - vocals, rhythm guitar, acoustic guitar, bass guitar (on She Makes Me Nervous)
Aaron Neville - vocals, keyboards
Tom Alty - lead guitar, backing vocals
James Crump - drums

Ousman Beyai - bass guitar (on Dear Michael)
Heather Urquhart - backing vocals
Matthew Twaites - percussion (on Dear Michael)

Recorded at Metway Studios, Brighton, UK - engineered by Matthew Twaites
Mixed at Studio Elisa, Normandy, France by Andy Lyden with Antoine Selle
Mastered at Loud Mastering, Taunton, UK by John Dent


Released by: DNVMusic Ltd.
Release date: Jun 11, 2012
ISRC: gb-ep2-12-00001


155 timed comments and 7 regular comments

Add a new comment

You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

Share to

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at