@playlist artwork

March Into The Sun

5 tracks, 18.00 Foxx on Fire on September 22, 2011 20:13

Uploaded by

  • More sets by Foxx on Fire (2)

    March Into The Sun the new summer time single by Foxx on Fire was recorded by Colin Elliot (Richard Hawley, Jarvis Cocker) at Yellow Arch, Sheffield and mastered by Bo Kondren (Whitest Boy Alive, Peaches) at Calyx, Berlin.

    All songs by Foxx on Fire
    Track 1 & 5 Produced by Colin Elliot & Foxx on Fire
    Engineered by Colin Elliot at Yellow Arch, Sheffield
    Tracks 2, 3 & 4 Produced by Paul Housden & Joe Hammond
    Engineered by Joe Hammond at Pots & Pans, Melbourne
    Mastered By Bo Kondren at Calyx, Berlin

    Paul Housden - Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Keyboards
    Geno Carrapetta - Drums, Percussion
    Edward Housden - Keyboards, Guitars, Backing Vocals
    Joel Sarakula - Piano, Backing Vocals
    James Ratsasane - Bass, Backing Vocals
    Jak Housden - Backing Vocals
    Adrian Whitehead - Saxophone
    Paul Slattery - Backing Vocals
    Joe Hammond - Claps & Clicks

    Released by: Piscean Records
    Release/catalogue number: FOXX005
    Release date: Nov 21, 2011

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at